Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Private,nice mountain views food close by

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great place comfy and safe a little pricey considering no pool,gym, or places to sit outside and enjoy the views. Also very slim picking for a continental breakfast. No eggs or bacon, waffles or pancakes, basically just coffee some fruit, OJ and 4 different granola bars. Definitely should be cheaper considering alot of other hotel in the 3 mile radius
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is properly addressed.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Awful , the walls are thin the workers called the wrong room at 4 am and cleaning crew was very lound in the morning
2 out of 5
by Denisha Thompson from Meriden, CT

I've had better stays at this hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
I asked for a couple wash clothes because there were none in the room & I had to go downstairs to get them. I was told because they were changing shifts and he couldn't so a lot of running. The beds needs thicker blankets, also needs a coffee pot. The snow was not plowed well at all. I almost fell twice. There was ice everywhere with no salt in site. Very unhappy with this stay, I've had better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

It was a very comfortable stay.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
They advertised a continental breakfast instead its was a to go breakfast. ( granolas bars muffins. I expected a hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you had a comfortable stay at our hotel, but please accept our apologies you were not made aware of our grab-and-go breakfast. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Meriden

change of scenery

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good for what I intended it for
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to see you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

great overnjght rest during a long trip

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: clean, near highway
Cons: more soap
Location: n/a
great location. Great staff, great rest during a long road trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is great to know you enjoyed our convenient location and the customer service by our staff after a long trip. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Had a good view and cozy room. Parking area is well lit and plenty of space
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read the high-level of comfort you had staying at our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

As expected

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Basic room with a kitchenette. Clean. Bed wasn't too comfy but not bad. As expected. Good value for the money.