Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served it's purpose

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Right next to the airport. Very convenient. The room was clean and comfortable and the lobby was welcoming but the property is way overpriced for what you get. Room is outdated and was sweltering upon our arrival. We spent approximately 12 hours here before catching our flight. Perfect for that but otherwise I would never have stayed here. Minimal food options in the vicinity.
1 out of 5
by Margaret

Impossible cancellation policy

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were unable to reach the hotel due to the blizzard that closed 91, which was our only access to Fairfield Inn. When we tried to cancel we were told by Hotel.com there would be a $123. Fee. obviously it's clear why I am upset with Fairfield Inn and Hotel.com.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hot breakfast!

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was over the top friendly. The breakfast was amazing - fresh fruit salad, make your own waffles + oatmeal, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, muffins, bagels... My only complaint was how tiny the room was. We had the King size bed with a pull out couch. We had to move furniture in order to be able to pull out the couch bed only to find it had a gross stain on it. It was so late and we didn't want to complain, so we put it back and one of our occupants had to sleep all cramped up on the couch cushions. The breakfast made up for it, but next time I would only consider a 2-bed room if you have more than 2 guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed several times but this time the bathroom had issues. It could have been cleaner and the water spout was very loose from the wall. Otherwise, I love staying here! Breakfast is always great! Beds are clean and super comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was loud due to heating unit. Shower didn't drain well so bath tend d to fill up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good but the area was much too small for the crowd that was there. Not enough seating along with running out of coffee and breakfast items. Replenishment took cosniderate time and people were getting antsy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast is great. A lot to choose from w/ healthy alternatives. The room on the other hand smelled a little musty and the cabinet that held the fridge was swollen from water damage...it looked like there was a little mold in there as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had a comfortable room, and it was convenient to the airport. Would stay again if needed.