Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hot breakfast!

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was over the top friendly. The breakfast was amazing - fresh fruit salad, make your own waffles + oatmeal, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, muffins, bagels... My only complaint was how tiny the room was. We had the King size bed with a pull out couch. We had to move furniture in order to be able to pull out the couch bed only to find it had a gross stain on it. It was so late and we didn't want to complain, so we put it back and one of our occupants had to sleep all cramped up on the couch cushions. The breakfast made up for it, but next time I would only consider a 2-bed room if you have more than 2 guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed several times but this time the bathroom had issues. It could have been cleaner and the water spout was very loose from the wall. Otherwise, I love staying here! Breakfast is always great! Beds are clean and super comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was loud due to heating unit. Shower didn't drain well so bath tend d to fill up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good but the area was much too small for the crowd that was there. Not enough seating along with running out of coffee and breakfast items. Replenishment took cosniderate time and people were getting antsy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast is great. A lot to choose from w/ healthy alternatives. The room on the other hand smelled a little musty and the cabinet that held the fridge was swollen from water damage...it looked like there was a little mold in there as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had a comfortable room, and it was convenient to the airport. Would stay again if needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again. Breakfast area was well stocked and not the normal cold stuff, it was delicious. Coffee and tea were always available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aviod

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was the worst ever! We arrived at 3:45 and only one of two rooms was ready. We left our number and was told that it would be ready in 10 to 15 min. an HOUR later we went back to the front desk because they nevered called, THe room was ready they had to busy talking to each other about the other guest and things goining on in the hotel (we had been sitting in the lobby out of sight but not out of hearing range)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business ok, not fabulous

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room price was artificially inflated for leaf peeping season. Check in was not smooth, and the barista behind the bar for coffee in the afternoon had no clue what she was doing. Morning seemed much better managed, no issues. Bed was comfy, some dust in the room.