Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great staff. Comfortable stay. Room was nice. Wish it had microwave tho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It was close to Avis
Cons: Make sure the Heat works in the room, and the curtains close so the outside car lights don't light up the room all night.
It was not a good experience, I arrived in the afternoon and during the coldest part of the year and found the heater not working in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Breakfast

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The free breakfast was great. It had something for everyone. We stayed over the weekend so it was very busy. The staff did a phenomenal job keeping up with the demand. They were friendly, helpful, and delightful. (We loved the Pumpkin Spice Pancakes, too!) We've stayed at a bunch of hotels in the area and by far, for the money, this is the best. Great for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristie from Salem CT

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for kids and family to stay. We were there one night so we could be close to my son's soccer tournament, the pool, lobby and free breakfast were all a big hit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had an enjoyable 2 night stay at the hotel. The only issues I had were the room really is too small and also no fan in the bathroom for showers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathleen

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable. Lobby was very warm and inviting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward

You can do better for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel. Overpriced for the condition of the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels