Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: No scallions on the eggs. Have in a dish to add if you wish.
Location: Numerous restaurants close by.
Quiet hotel. Close to airport. Shuttle service after rental car dropped off.
5 out of 5
by Carmen from Lawrence, MA

Great place to stay.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff there was wonderful. I don't understand why others would put negative things about them. The first night I got there the air conditioner was not working properly and they changed my room right away without a problem. Whenever I had questions they would be very helpful. The room was clean and always well kept by housekeeping. I will definitely be staying there again!!
5 out of 5
by Dan

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome. Best breakfast buffet I've had at a hotel in a very long time
5 out of 5
by Kurt from Jupiter

Nice Visit

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stay here for free shuttle to/from airport or to/from rental car location since most rental agencies are only open from 6:00 AM to 1:00 AM. Tough to return a car at 5:00 AM to catch a super early flight. Drop off the car the night before and request the front desk to send a shuttle to your rental car location. Very safe place to stay.
2 out of 5
by h from mn

bad service

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
the gentlemen working the overnight shift at the front desk was VERY VERY rude and completely unhelpful. the rooms were so very small also
3 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not partiularly restful

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was on the first floor and had traffic noises all night, plus people coming and going from the exit door. Not a particularly restful night, though the room was clean and everything else was very good. Hotels should be restful.
3 out of 5
by lori from Colorado

Meh. Not as a great as the reviews

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
So, I travel quite a bit and am not as patient as most. I asked for a very quiet room and was woken up in the middle of the night by people stomping on the floor above. The corners of the bathroom were dirty and had hairs stuck to it. I should have changed rooms but did not look at the bathroom when I entered the room. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was standard. Really a 3.5 rating not the 4+ given here. The woman at check in was unbelievably nice. She's the gem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great staff. Comfortable stay. Room was nice. Wish it had microwave tho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It was close to Avis
Cons: Make sure the Heat works in the room, and the curtains close so the outside car lights don't light up the room all night.
It was not a good experience, I arrived in the afternoon and during the coldest part of the year and found the heater not working in the room.