Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We had a short one-night stay here and it was a clean, modest hotel. Our actual room space was quite large and although we had two people, our room could easily accommodate four of five individuals!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Friendly service!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Excellent view over the surrounding country side.
Front desk attendees were very friendly during my 2 day stay recently
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice view from the 7 th floor.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Very nice am buffet and 5 pm happy hour buffet.
Cons: ADvertise the hours when your airport shuttle service is closed.
Location: Nice old radio museum and airplane museums for people with their own transportation.
WE did not know the hotel's airport shuttle stopped at midnight and we were waiting for transportation until 2am at the empty airport. Then we had to pay for a cab, very overpriced, taking us the LONG way to the hotel, quite expensive at 2 am. A week later we had to pay for an extra car rental day, since there was no early am shuttle to the airport. Also it was not adjacent to the airport, requiring transportation to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Easy access from interstate- very comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Quick, friendly check in. Very comfortable rooms & great kitchenette area. Was on vacation- would go back if travels led us to Windsor/Hartford area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E.

Awesome staff!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room is exactly as is captured online, spacious, clean, and upgraded. The staff is very professional and nice. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avery good breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Not allow big groups to make too much noise after midnight
Nice experience. Would recommend. The breakfast was very good and staff welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Luz

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic! Good customer service.
5 out of 5
by Rahsiem

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are huge and full kitchen was very handy. The breakfast and dinner were good. Nice variety of food. Our only problem was the shower head was not working but the staff tried to fix it to the best of their ability. It was fixed but it was not 100% . The staff is very friendly. Only thing this hotel needs to do is clean the rooms a bit better floors need to be washed in kitchen and change all shower heads to better ones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay at if on a business trip

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Great place to unwind after a long day on business. Great extras too. The happy hour is a great way to unwind after a long day and the breakfast was great too. Eating at the hotel before heading out removed the hassle of having to out and find place to eat breakfast. Would definiately stay again
4 out of 5
by Lynda from Lacey

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
A "go to" place when I have to be in the area.