Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
It is wonderful experience. Room is clean and the staff is very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Reasonable clean convenient. That's all I want to say
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Friendly, Professional Staff and Great Breakfast

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Good staff and good breakfast.
Cons: The least inviting aspect unfortunately cannot be changed -- half of the rooms face a busy highway. Fortunately, our room was on the other side.
Location: Easy access to both the Wilbur Cross Parkway and I-91.
Sharon and her young colleague behind the front desk at check-in were most welcoming and helpful. The breakfast items were plentiful, of good quality and well presented.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn N.Y.

Great one night stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It's clean, It's comfortable.
My family of four have stayed in this hotel before. It is a very clean, comfortable hotel to stay in. They have a full continental breakfast. The only down side of this visit was that they didn't have any scrambled eggs for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, extremely convenient to Interstate, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Nowhere to eat in the room, ended up eating on the bed.
Location: Arrived early enough to sit down for dinner, but could not find anything nearby that was clean. Ended up with fast food which we brought back to the r
This was our second trip to this property in drives from Greenwich to Vermont. It was satisfying enough the first time to merit a return. Very comfortable and relatively clean. Staff is quite efficient and friendly. Unfortunately, the area around the hotel includes some very questionable restaurants. But, if you're looking for a nice, quiet and comfortable place to spend a night and a solid breakfast, this is a great spot.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by freddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This place was old smelling It needs to be updated
3 out of 5
by Nicholas from Port Richey, FL.

Nonsense, and BAD Customer Service

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Got in to the hotel at 4am to find out that the desk girl deleted our rooms and couldn't get them back as she marked us as a no show. So, because we booked a room in advance to show up to, we were penalized because we drove all night to get to our room to rest for a few hours before our next gig. We show up at 4am, argue with the woman to let us in to our rooms, as they were paid for through Hotels.com. She refused to let us in because she says the hotels.com cards were declined. Hotels.com says that they were charged. she offered to book us new rooms if we would pay for them again. Absolutely NOT! It took an hour and a half of arguing, for her to let us in our rooms. It's not our problem, its between the 2 companies to fix. Why do we need to be bothered with their mistake of canceling our room after we paid for it until check out time. We got in to our rooms at 5:35am. Ridiculous.
5 out of 5
by Mandi from LI

Clean, friendly and comfy

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Greta locale to museums, parks and sights.