Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Nice hotel, clean , great costumer services.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The costumer services is great, nice people work always there, the room was clean, and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Free parking & breakfast
Location: Close to downtown Hartford
Decent Hotel,Tv didn't work due to weather,clock didn't tell correct time had to be replaced ,Ice machine on floor not working & room not cleaned to call to front desk after 2pm. Front desk manger excusses dissappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Overall is great!, The room is spacious, kids were happy sleeping here. The breakfast was great, had varieties to choose from, and the indoor pool was a huge plus, my kids spent a good whole morning playing inside of the pool, they had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing staff, nice facility

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, breakfast, coffee and tea availability...
Cons: I cannot think of anything, I am not exaggerating.
Location: I was there with my family for the Lego Kids Fest and it was a great experience.
This hotel is the best Hampton Inn I've ever stayed at in the past 10 years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay on 11/21/16. The staff was so courteous. Our room was clean and comfortable - we had a wonderful night's sleep. Enjoyed the delicious complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed with the pool not being open. We booked pur stay there so the kids could swim but was very disappoited that it was closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Most of the employees were kind and very helpful. the furniture and carpeting needed a good steam cleaning, and the bed was too firm to be comfortable. TV was beyond basic. the price was too high for the type of room, in my experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels