Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice, quiet, close to my busines. Plenty of space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to host you at the Hartford Windsor Marriott Airport hotel during your business visit! We are glad to know that you enjoyed spacious and quiet accommodations during your stay, and hope to see you back again sometime soon, whether for work or pleasure. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under renovation

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel in under renovation. The guest room was very comfortable and was very modern. Side chair very uncomfortable, but otherwise very nice amenities. The guestroom hallways are so dark, I thought I was in the movie "The Shining." Don't know who decorator was, but must be related to the Addams Family. Main lobby was closed, so had to use circuitous route to temporary check in, but to be expected during renovations. that was the only inconvenience. Restaurant staff very nice and food was excellent./
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are delighted that you enjoyed our accommodations and amenities! However, it was disappointing to read that you were not fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back for a stay that is excellent at all levels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Only stayed one night but we were very satisfied with the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hartford Windsor Marriott Airport Hotel! Next time we hope that you will have the opportunity to stay a little longer, so that you may enjoy some of our many amenities. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice updated rooms. Good value.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Good breakfast. Rooms are very nice and new. Beds were comfortable. Wish wifi was complementary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us at the Hartford Windsor Marriott Airport hotel! Your feedback about our Wi-Fi is appreciated. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay sometime soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Great Recent Renovations!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It looked really fresh!
Location: Xfinity center, downtown hartford, XL center, science musem, airport
I stayed here with friends after attending a concert at the nearby outdoor concert venue (Xfinity Theater). It was a quick 12 minute trip from the venue and it was an easy late-night check-in. The hotel was nice and the recent renovation made all of the hallways and rooms look great! I noticed a pretty new looking fitness center and gym, as well as a Starbucks counter. This is also very close to Bradley airport!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments about our new renovations. Our fitness center is definitely a popular feature with plenty of modern equipment, and our coffee bar features Starbucks drinks and pastries. We hope that you have a chance to enjoy these next time, along with our many other amenities!
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Skip this place

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible service, nothing in the area, rooms are far too small.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luc

Great value with friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, and the renovated rooms are awesome. Modern, comfortable feel.