Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QC

Nicely appointed, under renovation

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The room was awesome! Brand new however the facility is undergoing major renovations throughout. Definitely worth a visit when they are done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are pleased you had a great stay and enjoyed our newly renovated guestrooms! It was great that you would consider visiting with us again and we thank you for sharing your review. We look forward to seeing you again at Hartford Windsor Marriott Airport Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

just an over nighter for business

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
excellent spacious and clean room, great food in the restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to provide you with the comfort and amenities you needed to turn your overnight business trip to a pleasure trip! Thank you for your positive review and for choosing to stay with us at Hartford Windsor Marriott Airport Hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Facilities, close to airport, free airport shuttle service.
Cons: Netflix was not working during my stay. My stay coincided with Winter Store Niko and I had to move to another hotel for 1 night. Wish I could've stayd
Location: Enjoyed my excursion into downtown Hartford and was able to easily get tickets same night to see UConn hockey game at the XL Center.
Great hotel facilities including restaurant and fitness center. Love the little extra touches such as fresh fruit in the fitness center and hot chocolate in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we’re thrilled you enjoyed the special touches we provide throughout our hotel we do regret of you were not able to extend your stay and apologize for any inconveniences. Thank you for your review and we look forward to one day welcoming you back to Hartford Windsor Marriott Airport Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very good place kid friendly loved heated pool and buffet breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Hearing that your stay was pleasurable and that you appreciated our family friendly atmosphere, relaxing indoor heated pool and delicious breakfast buffet has truly made us happy! Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again to Hartford Windsor Marriott Airport Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. My girls really enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
It was great overall, had a bad experience with one of the waitresses otherwise I enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back.