Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location and frigerator in room
Cons: Chair in room needs replaced
Location: Nice diners.
Our room didnt get cleaned on sunday and we accidentally left sign on the door sunday. One our fault one theirs. Chair in room is coming apart. Everything else was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
It was very pleasant. I did mind that the bathroom floor was not swept and toiletries were not replenished the Monday before we left. This complaint pales to our overall satisfaction. We would definitely return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 24, 2016
No goooood!!!stay awayyyyy,like a motel!breakfast no gooddddd,cleaning terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma.

Had a nice time and comfortable stay at this hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Comfortable stay Clean room Close to everything Good deposit price for my dog
3 out of 5
by Thomas from baltimore

Pass on this Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Check in had to wait for attendant to show, had to call him actually. The suite is my preference was fine, dated, but had frig, microwave, stove... The bed was low end. And to top this off the toilet did not flush! Had to get another room, just to use toilet... I got the impression this hotel is run by a family.
5 out of 5
by Jaina from Naugatuck

Nice Getaway

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast could have been a little better, eggs were rubbery but other than that i enjoyed myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Hotel, great service, friendly people

Posted Jan 20, 2016
It was a great experience, hotel was nice, room was nice and clean. Great service, nice welcome.....Breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Victoria from USA

Decent but in need of an update...soon!

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a night recently, and have actually stayed here before. The staff are pleasant and helpful. Our room was clean but had some kind of strong industrial strength odor that we could smell on our clothes even after leaving. The rest of the hotel is relatively clean, although stairwell carpeting is stained and filthy - maybe they vacuum it weekly? No ice machines anywhere, but the front desk did get me a cup of ice when I inquired. The hallways and walls could use an update (paint & a steam cleaning would do wonders). The room was in much the same shape. The recliner had a big piece of the faux leather/vinyl missing where your head rests. The couch is barely bigger than a love seat and not very comfortable to sit or lie on. TV in the living room didn't work. Bathroom door was dinged & chipped and looked awful. And so on...Like I said, generally clean, but leaves a lot to be desired. The owners really need to step it up...I might stay again for a night, but wouldn't consider staying long-term, which is what the property sells itself as.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels