Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Hotel, great service, friendly people

Posted Jan 20, 2016
It was a great experience, hotel was nice, room was nice and clean. Great service, nice welcome.....Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loves Park, IL

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Wonderful stay in Meriden. Hotel was clean. Staff was helpful and willing to do anything to make our stay comfortable. I would book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
The room was fine but no room cleaning service on weekends was a bit unexpected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Staff was pleasant and very nice! Room was wonderful-felt like our own apartment! We will definitely stay there again when we visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Springfield

Nice hotel, terrible service

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel physically was great and a good value. The front desk service was atrocious. I walked and the attendant barked out : name. I told her and she barked: last name. No welcome or smile. I later went to the desk and was ignored as the manager and staff looked at the computer. Sorry to bother you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Reasonable rates. Great Staff

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Road noise, mattress comfort
Location: Lots in the area
Rates were good - although book directly at their site if getting the loyalty program credits. Some room face a busy road. The staff was always hustling (check in/check out, breakfast service). Mattress was ok - a little firm but still acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristen

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
An inexpensive, dog friendly hotel. The bed was very comfortable. Nice complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Convenient, High Quality Amenities

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Couch in the room, or two armchairs
Location: There is a Long Horn Steakhouse and several strip malls nearlby
This is a fine place to stay if you need a suite for a short term stay. The rooms are clean - my room didn't have a couch but it did have a leather chair (but no room for 2 people to relax and watch TV other than to lay on the bed). But the gym and laundry facilities looked great, they had an outdoor area with gas grills, a great pet walking area and it's convenient to the highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very confortable stay, nice breakfast included

Posted Oct 23, 2015
The staff was great, clean areas, the breakfast was great, bacon and eggs, toast, juice, etc. Just perfect and pleasant.