Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Nice hotel terrible resturant

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel and staff were great. However we went to eat in the resturant. There were fruit flies everywhere. And when we mentiioned it. The waitress said yeah isnt it gross. Im a little disappointed about that, but overall it was a great experience. I'll be back next year.
4 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chingyi from Newark, NJ

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel to attend an event. Great location! Front desk service was ok. Restaurant serves is better than the front desk. The executive floor offer nice breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres with best service in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Katie

Nice hotel in the heart of downtown Hartford

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Positives: the pool, hot tub, and the saunas in the locker rooms; front desk service was great at check in Negatives: the alarm clock in our room went off at 6am; walls are paper thin and we could hear everything the person in the next room did/said
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Wonderful Welcome

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was fantastic. The rest of the hotel was excellent, as expected, but the staff at the front desk went above and beyond to be wonderfully welcoming and charming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Around 12:30 at night, someone used a room key card to open my door. I, thankfully, had the bolt on and they could not get into the room. I was very upset and called the front desk. They said they would send someone up from security. I was alone with my daughter and didn't sleep much after that. I went to the front desk in the am and got my card re programmed but I will not stay there again, where I don't feel secure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
perfect for business. would certainly stay again
4 out of 5
by GERALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels