Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
There is a $50 incidental fee no one tells you about room ac did not work well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel is very nice but I hated that I had to pay an extra 19 dollars a day for parking and breakfast was also an extra charge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Second disappointing Hilton I've stayed in recently. As the previous stay at a Hilton in a different city- it was dirty- mildew in the shower. Hair in the bathroom and in the indoor pool. Room service food pretty terrible. It will likely be my last stay at a Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I would definitely stay again the next time I'm in Hartford
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Great hotel right downtown. Very friendly staff. Elevators are a touch confusing but nothing big. The woman who checked us in was so friendly and comped our parking and breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walpole MA

Clean hotel and Downtown

Posted May 25, 2017
Very clean hotel. The bathrooms are remodeled and just small. The water pressure and temp of the water was horrible. The staff and Hotel front desk personal are very friendly and helpful. Good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. Near a lot of neat places to eat

Posted May 15, 2017
Would love to come back. Very nice place and the staff was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel.. nice people

Posted May 13, 2017
Bar/restaurant not impressive... otherwise a very nice hotel and visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was roomy and well appointed. The bed was comfortable, bellmen were friendly and efficient, and the Front desk stay was one of the most efficient I have witnessed!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, nice view of ballpark, convenient location and walking distance to restaurants and bars. Friendly and accommodating staff. Convenient parking.