Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Unbearable Mold Smell In all Rooms

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Sad newly renovated with unbearable Mold smell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
It wonderful to see such a very clean and comfortable room. We rally enjoy our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
as a retired hotel employee I can honestly say the staff made this hotel. Never once did one pass you with a smile and a hello! This could have been the most glamorous hotel in the world but the staff makes it the best. Congratulations to the management staff and some obvious great training and employee relations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Quite nice for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Accommodating staff, kind and courteous. Room was comfortable, clean and well maintained. The breakfast bar was well done, more than the usual muffins or doughnuts; there was eggs, pancakes, and sausage. Only issue we had was the pool was in need of a cleaning, and used a significant amount of chlorine or other chemicals ... it caused skin and eye irritation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Especially good value in this area

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pluses: Plenty of convenient parking, friendly and helpful staff, large and clean room, extensive breakfast buffet included. Negatives: Small hotel sign - easy to miss from the road, some road noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting double charged

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was a bit disappointing, as everything was from a freezer/ pre-packaged. I booked the room through Hotels.com and pre-paid. The hotel charged my credit card for the room fee also, and I had to call to get reimbursed for the double charge. Still pending......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very good. I would it is best in its class. Good hotel service, nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was comfortable. too close to road.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: More staff. Often only one person on. Had to wait for a bit a couple times. Was on vacation so not as hurried
Location: Fair
Chose this location because it was in the middle of 2 areas I needed to be. Room was comfortable but too close to road. Heard trucks all night. Food was adequate hotel was clean