Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Close to airport for early departure folks

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Not allowed to lv your car on property unless you direct booked with hotel. You must park elsewhere and get shuttled to hotel. Very inconvenient. We made reservstions via third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I was stuck due to blizzard. The hotel staff provided information on food delivery from a local restaurant. They also opened breakfast area 2 hrs before the usual time to help the guests catching the early morning flights after the storm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Kim C General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad you survived the blizzard and we are glad that you were here with us and that we were able to make it a good experience for you. Hope the rest of your journey was a safe one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Mar 17, 2017
super friendly and helpful staff. Really appreciated the free early morning (3:50am) shuttle to the airport. It was nice they had 'to go' breakfast items out at that time of the morning. Thanks Holiday Inn Express & Suites!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Kim C General Manager, Hotel Management
Tonja, Don't you just hate those early morning flights... the good news is that you get to wherever you are headed earlier. I'm glad you had a nice stay and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to my staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable and very close to Airport.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable and close to Airport.
Cons: C heck in
The only problem we had was a thirty minute wait to check in. I have never experienced this ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Kim C, Hotel Management
without any information and being an Anonymous post there is no way for management to reach out to make things right, but thank you for 4 out of 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for the site I was visiting

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Speedy check in, great breakfast and nice rooms. Easy to get to from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Kim C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and for the kind words. I do hope that you are visiting the area again that you will stop back and stay again.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gregory, Thank you for your recent stay and for the 5 stars. We always strive to give our best to our guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
very convenient to the airport and rental car locations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Easy stay at Holiday Inn for an early flight out in the morning. Staff was great and had a. Nice quiet room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Kim C, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words, I will be sure to share them with our staff. I hope you had a nice flight.. Safe travels
4 out of 5
by LINDA

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Late night reception desk was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. I know getting in late can mean a long day and tired travelers, I am glad to hear our staff was a positive for you. We do hope you will stay with us again if your travels bring you to our area. Kim C General Manager