Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

VACATION

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: great location
The hotel was a good place to stay, when you are traveling with children. We stayed in 2 bedroom suite there way plenty of room, for everyone to have their own space. The only downfall was, if you did not get to breakfast early there was not a lot to choice from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nice hotel, great breakfast, wonderful staff at front desk, very clean room. It was very close to six flags which was the main reason my family was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location and food near by.
Its wood construction results noise when you have upstair neighbors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flushing, NY

Hotel next to the airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The bed was confortable and it was quiet at night. We did have a good sleep.
Cons: You could refresh the room, check on the cleanness and invest on new bathtub. The breakfast area should be reorganized and facilitate the access.
We chose this hotel close to a wedding party we were invited to. It was convenient. But we were disappointed by the aspect of the room. It was old and smelly. We could smell cigarettes and mold. The bathroom was not spotless. And the ground was sticky. The breakfast was a zoo, difficult to navigate through the crowd and to find what we wanted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
My family enjoyed the outdoor pool. The bathroom was dated and smelled funny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location, price, pool, suite layout
Cons: Super slow refills for Sunday breakfast - maybe staff more on Sunday mornings?
Pool area was amazing. Breakfast was expansive and yummy. Grounds were tidy and safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Friendly staff, close to car rentals

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
It turns out - it was only about 3 blocks from the Enterprise rental; unfortunately I did not find that out until I took a shuttle to airport, shuttle from airport to rental car place, and turned out of rental car place and passed the hotel. Breakfast was a full, hot breakfast (not just a few cold muffins and colder coffee that some hotels count as breakfast).
5 out of 5
by Alex from California

Would return...

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Short and clean.
4 out of 5
by Michael from RI

overnight

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
W e had a pleasant stay. There was plenty of room the family. Beds were comfortable except for the pull out sofa bed. the room was clean. Staff was very friendly. Check in was fast and easy. The only Problem was all the doors stuck and made noise every time they were opened or shut. The breakfast was good but needed more variety. Over all a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by jessenia from windsor locks

best

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
yes