Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We really like this hotel when we are in Connecticut. Housekeeping was just ok. They were not good on replacing used up shampoo or conditioner but she was generous with body lotion!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Always great
4 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cotey from Mass

Never Again

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Most uncomfortable bed, paper thin walls (person snoring next door kept us up), and excessive noise from the rooms above. We were able to get about 3 hours of sleep. Price does not reflect the quality and service received. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Terence from New Jersey

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable and well located for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel. Plenty of space. Only issue with our room was weak water pressure in the shower, & very slow draining sink in the bathroom. Minor issue though. Would definitely stay again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NH

One night stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The property was well maintained and staff was very friendly. We even had time to visit the pool which was a nice treat.
Cons: More attention to detail in the hotel room. The shower needed to be wiped down better, the TV listing was out of date, no sugar, dirty lampshade.
We had a late check in as we were just staying overnight to break up a long road trip. There was a mix up at check in that was quickly resolved. They forgot to put the crib in the room for my son and since it was so late we opted to just put him in the middle of our bed. The hotel was very clean but there could be a little more attention to details on the room. We had no sugar for coffee and there were a couple hairs on the shower wall. The lampshade was also stained which is a pet peeve of mine so it might not bother some. Upon check out my 2 1/2 yr old son fell and scraped his knee pretty bad. The staff immediately provided bandages, antibiotic ointment and an ice pack. They were so understanding and helpful trying to console him which was really impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The room was very nice but I was disappointed a bit in the service. To begin, check in took a long time and while the woman was apologetic and nice to me, I was turned off by how she interacted with an employee. I thought it was unprofessional and rude. In addition, we went to the pool and there were no towels at all. It took a long time to hunt someone down to get towels. Then, the breakfast was not kept up with at all either. The hot food trays remained empty for a very long time and the microwave was not working and there was no concern to try to help me. My husband figured out the outlets were blown. Then, when I questioned if eggs were in a certain item I was told that they were not. I doubted the answer and checked at the front desk to get ingredients. Eggs were indeed in the food item. For someone that has allergies it is pretty serious to state something if one does not know for sure.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Cleveland

Quick family business trip

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not a luxury hotel but easy to access and family friendly.!