Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsfield, Maine

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We where very pleased with our stay. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Vinod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Good place

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
All was good except the walls in the bathroom and the back of the door could use cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY NJ CT

close proximity to location visit

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I absolutely love this hotel and will be using it for my weekly regional trip to West Hartford CT. I intended to use this location for any additional corporate stays when executives come to visit as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Nicole K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We have such a great location and being so closet to both Farmington and WEHA center. We love that you chose us and continue to do so. See you next time around!
3 out of 5
by Amphaphone

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't request a handicapped room when we booked this stay and we were placed in one
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We do use the accessible rooms as last to sell inventory in case of a guest who truly needs them, but use them as a standard inventory room when they are not needed by guests who require accessible room types. Should you prefer to not have an accessible room type, please notify the front desk at checkin. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful and convenient

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very helpful as I was on crutches during my stay. Their free shuttle made access to local restaraunts simple.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you! We love hearing warm comments such as yours! We'll see you next time.
4 out of 5
by Janice

Ok

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Generally good, although the pool was too cold, key cards kept becoming demagnetized and needed to be reprogrammed, room was not cleaned up until 4:00 pm
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry you experienced all of these issues as it is certainly not our standard service delivery. Please let me know when you will be back and I will assure that we do not run into these same issues. Thank you again for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, nice suites

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms and very pleasant staff. Good breakfast. Stayed here with the family for a dance competition, would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback. We will pass this onto our team!