Ratings based on 1,169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth B.

Family trip

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Our key locked on us , went to the front desk and the attendee was not very friendly, in fortunately we work in customer service and that was or is important
3 out of 5
by Robert M.

Nothing Special

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The value was decent, just expect a noisier crowd on Saturday nights. Good thing you can turn the fan on high to cover the sound of the opening/closing of doors if you're as unlucky as I was to have partiers renting two rooms next to each other right across the hall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting for Josh Groban concert

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The staff was great-very polite. The room was clean, bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast was well stocked. Always love those waffles!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel right by the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2015
I stayed there the night before my flight and one night after I returned. Staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was quite nice. Basic amenities, such as 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner, but clean and the king bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. The transportation to the airport comes within a few minutes of request and the company they use is friendly and helpful as well. I would absolutely stay there again
3 out of 5
by Jaymie from Detroit, MI

One night business trip

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for one night. Needed to drive out to a conference in the morning. It was ok. They served breakfast in the morning but I didn't have time for it. Only thing was the outlets were weird. Make sure they are on, otherwise you won't be able to charge your mobile devices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Staff members smoking right outside the door as we entered, not a nice greeting. The halls smell. Did not have a good feeling. In the morning the lobby was too hot and they burning food so it was all smoky. No one at the counter to hand key in, people were just leaving them there. Find a different hotel !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works for early flight out

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is friendly. Shuttle is timely. Smells like cigarettes even though it's now non-smoking. All hotels in area are pretty bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

near airport

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: slight cigarette smoke odor in room
Location: great for catching early flights, there are restaurants nearby
great for pre or post night at airport , staff very friendly, room clean the hotel is non smoking but we did have an odor of cigarette smoke in the room. Bed comfortable we have stayed here many time usually when we have an early flight in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberta B from Homosassa, FL

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable hotel with all the amenities you need. Nice breakfast selection. Close to the airport.