Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The toilet still had urine in it when I entered. The sheets felt like sand paper. The hotel restaurant staff had their fingers in my dinner and in the morning they served blueberries with mold on them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right Location

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to highways, and Infinity Theatre. Nice room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for attending CT Convention Center events

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: We loved that we didn't have to go out into the cold winter weather to attend the event that was being held in the CT Convention Center
Easy, quick check-in; friendly, helpful staff; clean, well-appointed rooms; good food in hotel restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice staff but noisy and uncomfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Throughout the night I was woken by noise outside. The windows are paper thin so I didn't sleep well at all. In addition to this, the bed was terrible. It felt like I was sleeping on a cheap spring mattress. It was however clean and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Attached to the Convention Center

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Dragging a six year old to his sister's weekend long volleyball tournament can be challenging. Having a room in the hotel attached to the Convention Center makes it much more tolerable. Walking distance from the Connecticut Science Center is wonderful too. Room was clean and spacious, for the most part. GFI in bathroom didn't work which was quite inconvenient, so I had to dry my hair after everyone else was awake. I still consider this hotel more expensive than it should be but for the sake of convenience, it's almost worth it.