Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells of smoke. Carpets and elevator dirty dirty

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Staff very friendly Hotel convient to highway and airport Hotel despatertly needs upgrade and a bath. Bed very comfortable Bathroom sort of clean not shower curtain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Although supposed to be non smoking, hall & 1st room I was in was very smokey smelly. Second room was much better; no smoke smell. Room was decorated nicer but bathroom was not updated. It was clean enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

OVERNIGHT FOR FLIGHT NEXT DAY

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: staff, convenience to airport, nice bar next door, parking while on trip
Cons: mattresses
"Sam" hotel staff excellent, friendly, accommodating. Very nice bar next door. Got in late, kitchen closed but chef prepared something for me anyway....very nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very convenient to the airport and reasonable.

Posted May 24, 2017
Location: Good places to eat are all nearby.
Shuttle service was very important and it was prompt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable

Posted May 19, 2017
The room we stood in had dirty sheets and sand all over the sheets food stains on the pillow cases. When I told the person in front desk his answer was "you should've called earlier".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poorly maintained, overgrown and dingy

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable. Airport shuttle was fast and friendly.
Cons: Rates should be half the price.
Location: Double Tree Inn across the street had a restaurant the served food late and a lively bar.
Quality Inn is an ironic name for this establishment. The in-room heater broke the first and only morning I was there and the front desk gave me a blank stare when I asked for an extra blanket. The worst was the service at the complimentary continental breakfast. The attendant was so unfriendly and rude I thought I had broken into someone's home. The room was recently remodeled, but the lightbulbs above the vanity were not removed prior to the texturing and spray painting of the walls, so were coated in paint and texture. Same for the electrical outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service and convenient shuttle.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Close to airport and shuttle was available to return rental car too. Convenient, comfortable, reasonable cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Park and Fly

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Our stay at the Quality Inn was very satisfyingWe asked for a wake up call in the a.m. and it was right on time. Also the van to take us to the airport was there at the time the desk attendant said it would be there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Quick, quiet, convenient, great value

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The prior ratings for this hotel mention it is in a state of disrepair. As of March 2017, the hotel has been renovated and is a great value for the price. Let's be clear, this is not the Ritz, it's a quality inn, and you shouldn't be expecting them to end over backwards for your comfort and pleasure. Check in was easy. Room was clean, although bring an extension cord as the wall outlets are far from the night stand. Surprisingly enough, the bed was extremely comfortable, and I had a great nights sleep. The room was cold when I got in, but warmed right up. And the bathroom is nothing to write home about, although it is typical for all the other hotels at the airport. Overall it was a quiet hotel, for a quick overnight stay.