Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, CA

Early morning flight

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean.
Cons: The restaurant/sports bar was closed, but there are other restaurants within a mile.
Location: Convenient to the highway and the airport.
Reasonably priced, comfortable, overnight accommodation when you have a very early morning flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly
was in renovation so we never got breakfast that was suppose to be part of the stay...ice machine not convenient..rugs were not vacuumed..room smelled musty!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Was not very clean. Rug in hallway was very dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not a good place

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
cable was out for periods of time. bathroom was not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has Seen Better Days

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolition is the only improvement I'd recommend
Location: New England Air Museum is nearby and a great visit.
The place is a dump. Debris in the yard, smelly halls and no breakfast despite what was advertised. There are much better nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it's cracked up to be

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The restaurant was closed for reservations and there are no vending machines so you have to drive somewhere just to get a snack or drink. Also the stay and fly thing where you leave your car there while on vacation got messed up. With both situations the hotel personnel could've cared less about our inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest Nearby for a reason.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: They said they were remodeling and I hope that means gutting.
Location: Airport is close.
If no breakfast and just a bed is what you want, this is the place for you. Do not use the bathroom by the front desk, it was disgusting. It was hard to understand front desk personnel directly me to the door named by "states". Door was unlocked the first time I went to it and I had to swipe my card the second time. The parking lot was poorly lit, and did not feel secure much like the room that only a single lock on the sliding glass door that opened to the parking lot. No vending machines available. For being the cheapest it was still overpriced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Very nice staff, but, the hotel is VERY dated and the cleaning nonexistent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Icy night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016
We needed a place to stay at 1:30am and Quality Inn was open and greeted us cheerfully. The price was very reasonable. The room clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Close to Hartford/Bradley Airport

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Spacious room clean.... didn't have that usually hotel oder you get hit with when you open the door.
Cons: update furniture, larger flatscreens, update decor
Location: Windsor Lock, CT not sure since we arrived after dark
We wanted something close to the airport that also included a free continental breakfast and also free airport shuttle. Forgot about the breakfast - coffee, package danish and package bagel. Thats it. Shuttle service was great tho - friendly guy. Rooms are spacious, but could use some updating. We had a king room, bathrooms clean, complimentary coffee maker with coffee and tea. We arrived after dark, so really not able to see the area, also there were some retail food and package stores close by.