Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Loved it!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The kitchen amenities, the generous storage, the work desk and a couch that was not too soft.
Cons: Additional USB charging capacity on the night stands and more towel hanging rods in the bathroom.
Location: Easy access to the retail services at Buckland Hills and also to downtown Hartford.
We were here for two nights and needed a place to work. The Inn was quiet, comfortable and close to the services we needed during our stay. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Predictable, with a slightly better than average breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but mediocre

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 5 days. The maids woke us up every morning with slamming doors during their cleaning routine. Very loud. Floors are thin so you can hear everyone above you. Hot breakfast is a nice effort but the food is underwhelming. We were charged $1.00 for a ONE minute local call 1) most hotels have free local calling...2) the phone label clearly said local calls are 50 cents so we were charged double. Not a huge amount of money but it's the principle I guess. The day we arrived the guy at the counter could barely be bothered with us. On our last day the computers to print flight tickets didn't work and the desk didn't know how to fix. It was a convenient location but the stay overall was mediocre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, clean bath! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dudley

Manchester, CT

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located near shopping and restaurants. The studio room was clean and very comfortable. A pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA.

Great space

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Maintenance was power sanding the concrete walk on the other side of the pool fence. Kicked up a lot of dust while we sat . Nowhere else to sit .
Location: Many restaurants and shopping across the street.
Room nicely decorated and updated. Good location near pool. The breakfast area was very comfortable and well stocked. Loved the scrambled eggs and multi grain bread. Front desk associates were welcoming and very helpful, always a smile. Nice to have the bedroom separate from living area with well maintained kitchen area and appliances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Berkeley from Md

Great place

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
very nice stay
4 out of 5
by Michael from Sunnyvale,CA

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, comfortable place for a few days stay.