Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good place to sleep and get a shower in the morning, that was all I needed, nothing more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel poorly maintained.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: After the 11 pm fire alarm, we had a peaceful night's sleep. The bed was very comfortable. The Staff was helpful and efficient.
Cons: See above Comments.
Location: Location was difficult to find as the entrance road was behind a gas station, vegetation had grown at the street, and the entry sign was very small.
Access road from main street was rough and bumpy. Needs resurfacing. Hall carpet needs cleaning. One of five lights above bath mirror was out. Lighting in shower/toilet room was exceedingly dark. Electrical outlets on either side of bath mirror were switched so they had no power for a night light. Unable to set correct time on clock radio making it useless at night. Fire alarm went off at 11 pm and ran for 20 minutes - twice. Fire Dept determined it was set off by pranksters. An American flag was proudly flown on the flagpole out front; unfortunately the flag was badly tattered and needs retirement and replacement. Ice-maker on 1st Floor was inoperative with sign stating so. The sign had been there for a long time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old rooms but comfortable for the price

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Plain hotel. Rooms are old but clean and comfortable. A/C was a little loud but it worked great. I had problems connecting to the WiFi.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Coventry,RI

Clean nice room, but horrible bed.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is vert clean, remodeled and would be a very nice place to stay if they would get better mattresses. When we reserved the room we asked for extra pillows. we never reciveded them. when my husband went to the desk to ask for the pillows, they said we could get them in the morning....Boy that would really help up after our horrible nights sleep in your hard flimsy bed. If you want a good nights sleep. bring a mattress pad and pillows.
5 out of 5
by migdalia from Springfield, mass

Awesome hotel loved it

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome had a problem at first but donna fixed everything for me she is a gem she definitely deserves a howdy award for costumer service love her being an ex general manager of a Ramada in west Springfield Mass I would recommended she get the front desk supervisor position love her thank you Donna and bobby for making my first wedding anniversary so awesome will definitely be back thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs overhaul.
3 out of 5
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
No