Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel easily accessible

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness, quietness, parking
Cons: The blower for the heat came on and off due to the energy saving but it seemed to be set on high only so that made sleeping a challenge.
Location: The highway is very close and so is shopping and the airport.
I was just visiting family for a couple days and this place was affordable, accessible and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a good place to stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was always friendly.
Cons: They have to be aware of what is going on behind closed doors! If guest can smell it, surely they can too!!
I have never given a bad review, but this is the exception. This hotel is not somewhere that we will not stay in again. We visit this area fairly often because of family in the area. The rooms were terribly run down despite the appearance of them trying to do upgrades. There were horrible odors of pot in the hallways at all hours of the day and night. Our family would not meet us at the hotel after the first time of coming over with small children because of the odors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast good, skip the rest!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is excellent that's it. Lobby is nice.
Cons: Everything else, room horrible.
Not a pleasant stay. Refrigerator moldy, general dirt on surfaces, water and rust stains in bath fixtures, broken platform on the bed, smell of weed throughout the hallway, also a moldy smell throughout. Only the breakfast and staff were nice. Didn't even have an extra towel. Badly in need of update.pictures are not true to what you see in person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

It was fine for me. I wouldn't bring a lady there

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Good for me close to Bradley Airport, but would not vacation there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

To be near Bradley Airport This is my Choice

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport at a good price. Had an excellent restaurant.
Cons: Fine with me
Location: It is a good place to stay if you are in the Hartford area.
Got there very tired. Checked in (with two clients ahead of me) in less than five minutes. Nice bedroom. Nice informal restaurant lounge with great food at great prices and excellent service at the lounge. Need to refill you car rental gas? There is a gas station right at the corner. In less than 10 minutes you will get to any of the Car rental Companies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Un joli spaghetti était coller sur un des murs de la chambre, les miroir mal nettoyés, le bol de toilette qui était instable et était bruyant de façon intermittent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable. Rooms were worn out and not very clean. Bedding was clean. Room size was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Learned a few things but a decent place

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great... housekeeping didn't make our beds everyday or take out the trash. They did leave fresh towels. Please be sure to know a big lesson I learned ... If you reserve from as a special price it defaults to a smoking room. So we did have to make a run to a store to get rid of the odor. Thay isn't the hotels fault!
3 out of 5
by Wendy from Ny

Affordable and 15' to Six flags

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very convinient to restaurants, gas station. 15' to Six flags
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
J'ai été satisfaite de l'hôtel pour les besoins que j'avais. La piscine n'était pas très attirante (on ne voyait pas le fond).