Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San diego

Nope

Posted May 22, 2017
 The concrete painted brick walls made us feel like we were in jail. Very cheap. Very questionable people staying there. The breakfast buffet was okay but watch out for the toasters you can't work The Toasters and the waffle maker at the same time. The little old lady that was helping in there was cute and adorable very sweet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Ehhhhh...

Posted May 22, 2017
The concrete painted brick walls made us feel like we were in jail. Very cheap. Very questionable people staying there. The breakfast buffet was okay but watch out for the toasters you can't work The Toasters and the waffle maker at the same time. The little old lady that was helping in there was cute and adorable very sweet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Will not stay again

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: everything else
Location: get on an airplane
breakfast was sub standard. Sticky foot print on rug. Water pressure was preset for a slow, weak stream. air conditioner was preset to barely cool room.Management needs to stop trying to squeeze EVERY penny and deliver acceptable service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax N.S.

Convenient. Just off the 95

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Not a lot. It was rated as a 3 star. It was More like a 2 star
Cons: See above
Location: Only passing through
Floor in the bathroom was sticky. I had to reboot the cable box every 15 minutes or so because it kept dropping off. WIFI did not work in the room. Had to go to the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Short drive to the airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Overall, I enjoyed my stay. The room needed some cosmetic work, but nothing that affected our comfort or the function of the room. The staff was friendly, courteous, and efficient. The continental breakfast was good, although not huge. A couple minor complaints. First, no elevator to second floor, so take that into account if you are traveling with somone who would have trouble with a flight of stairs. Second, I was there for several days and they needed to redo my keycard several times meaning I went upstairs to find my card didnt work, having to go back down for them to activate it agian, and going back up the stairs to my room.... not that i couldnt use the extra steps in my day, but it did get old.
4 out of 5
by Yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by alphonsus

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Pleaseure
4 out of 5
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

will stay again

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: we love the continental breakfast. the rooms are very nice. its close to many places we need to visit.
Cons: n/a
Location: XL Arena
we stayed here because we attended a UConn Huskies basketball game.