Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Convenient for early morning flights

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Nice facility. Comfortable, spacious and clean. Restaurant solid two stars with nice staff and pleasant ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guilford Connecticut

Comfy, clean & quiet

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very nice hotel. So convenient to stay the night before an early flight. Garage parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The only problem was the parking lot was full and we had to shuttle to park our car off site! One of the reason swe wanted to stay there was the convince.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super convenient for Bradley International Airport

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Adjacent to airport terminals - so with a 6 am flight departure - we walked 1 min to the terminal building - very convenient if you want to avoid a long early morning drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great place to stay if you have an early flight

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Just stayed one night prior to an early departure from Bradley. The hotel is actually connected to the terminal so it is very convenient. You don't have to go outside to get to the terminal which is nice on a chilly morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This hotel is very nice and is very convenient if you need to fly out early in the morning. Staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was given a handicapped room, and I'm not. Couldn't shower, the seat kept falling and hve never showered sitting dwn. My flight got in very late, I got to the hotel @ 2:30 am. They had 1 roast beef wrap sandwich available, I felt lucky. The clerk handed me what he said were condiments, which I put it in my pocket, negotiated to the rm. When about to eat my sandwich, the packet contained, a fork, a knife, salt & pepper packets. I never knew salt & pepper were condiments. Nothing about the.experience was pleasant, with the exception of the hotels proximity to the airport. Won't stay there again. Joe V.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good. But a little pricey.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Inside the airport. Only stay for some hours so can comment more on facilities.
Cons: Price. I think it was to high. Especially when booking it on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient to airport.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Stayed there twice. Clean and very convenient for early a.m. flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet, restful, convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: quiet, restful convenient...restaurant excellent...would stay there again
Cons: breakfast sandwiches were not available at breakfast place.....
Location: excellent to the airport