Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Great place to stay if you have an early flight

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Just stayed one night prior to an early departure from Bradley. The hotel is actually connected to the terminal so it is very convenient. You don't have to go outside to get to the terminal which is nice on a chilly morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This hotel is very nice and is very convenient if you need to fly out early in the morning. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good. But a little pricey.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Inside the airport. Only stay for some hours so can comment more on facilities.
Cons: Price. I think it was to high. Especially when booking it on Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient to airport.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Stayed there twice. Clean and very convenient for early a.m. flights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet, restful, convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: quiet, restful convenient...restaurant excellent...would stay there again
Cons: breakfast sandwiches were not available at breakfast place.....
Location: excellent to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

For Convenience

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: More experienced personnel at the front desk.
Location: It all depends on what your plans are.
It is a great place to stay for convenience when flying in and out of that area. But I will never use Expedia again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT.

Right at the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: availability,clean room,and pleasent staff
It was great to to get off the plane at 12 oclock grab your bags and take a short walk inside the terminal to the hotel.Grab your key and snugle into a nice comforable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT.

Great Hotel and airport access.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Hotel room and staff were great and the airport access was only a short walk.Just what I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super staff, easy check-in, clean restaurant

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Easy convenience to airport on late day itinerary arrivals. Quite given proximity to airport
Cons: Vending pop machines were credit card only, would be easier if they were cash/credit
Location: All business trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY.

Nice hotel, not much choice for breakfast on Sunda

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to and well maintained
Cons: The breakfast menu selection.
Location: The location is very good.
Sunday breakfast selection is non existence. The bacon was tough, the mass produced scramble eggs was too dry, the toaster take forever to toast the bread. I did not enjoy my meal at all. Next time I will go to I'OPP.