Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to airport and fast food

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Hotel staff is very nice, check-in is smooth and fast. Hotel room is spacious and clean, queen bed is comfortable. The only problem is that toilet flashing is very very loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we are glad that you enjoyed the hotel. Please come back and visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Modern Haven

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Who would expect a modern haven near the airport! That is exactly what we found. The room was spacious, well decorated, and had a comfortable bed. The hotel staff was efficient and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Gail - Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you found the rooms comfortable and that our customer service exceeded your expectations. We look forward to having you back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Night Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Night staff was great.
Cons: Furnishings could be updated and air quality could be checked. Also norms about being quiet in the hallways (prior to 9am) could be observed
The night staff was great (we got in around 11:30pm) but when we got to our room it smelled like mildew (i think it had something to do with the in-room air unit). The bed was not a normal Marriott bed, flat, not as comfortable and the room had a weird layout with the toilet right next to the bed. In the morning there was a lot of noise in the hall both from other guests and the house keeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people close to airport.

Posted May 24, 2017
Cons: A little old in the bathroom tiles and tub.
Nice staff. Shuttle service to/from Airport. Free Breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope you come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, NV

Top quality

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Spacious and comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and spacious. Great breakfast with lots of selections.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Leonard E.

Just OK

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Walls seem paper thin. Could hear a lot of noise from adjoining rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the noise of the other guests that disturbed you. We make ever effort to keep the noise level down for all guests but seem we have fallen short. We hope that you give us another try when your travels bring you to the Windsor Locks area.
4 out of 5
by Adele

Good hotel near BDL

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good overnight stop before flight from BDL. Shuttle every half hour 24 hours a day. Front desk and shuttle driver more pleasant than usual.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. We strive for excellence in customer service and see we have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Adele

Good before BDL flight

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
24 hour shuttle. Sry easy, convenient to airport. Coffee and pastry if you catch flight before full breakfast is ready at 7.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to see that you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Thank your for your rating. We pride ourselves on our customer service and see we have met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Nice hotel layout close to restaurants, big size

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Stayed here after a day at 6 flags very comfy and clean, room is big and has nice layout. Free breakfast is a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Gail - Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We are glad that you were comfortable in our suites. We pride ourselves on our customer service. We are happy that we met your expectations.