Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Oh no

Posted Jul 19, 2016
My room had hardly any air-conditioning on a day when he was dying and then he could fix it and when I asked to be moved to another room they said they had no other rooms with two double pets sway us for two king bedrooms with adjoining door and they still could not accommodate me. The person at the front desk wouldn't discount our account my room she told me to talk to the manager in the morning I feel that the person at the front desk should be able to make those decisions on their own the breakfast buffet was a madhouse with crying kids and a basketball team or something loud and obnoxious. The pool was a glorified bathtub maybe 12' x 20' across with 10 people already in it when we arrived. Yeah no. The room had a lot of wear and tear the sofa bed mattress was falling through the bedframe all night long and there was sticky syrup on the carpet. Overall one of the worst hotel experiences ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry you did not enjoy your visit with us. We strive to ensure each and every guest is comfortable at our hotel, and we fell short of our goals in this instance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you - easy to check in, big room, well kept

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Helpful staff, convenient to the airport. Big room and comfortable. Bed soft, but slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad you found our hotel to your liking and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to the area!
5 out of 5
by Linda B from Dallas

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel staff was very courteous and friendly. my ring fell down the sink drain and they made sure the engineer went to my room to try and retrieve it. I checked out early to go to a meeting and they called me as soon as it was found. I am very appreciative as it was a keepsake. great team work!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad you found our hotel to your liking and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to the area!
4 out of 5
by KAREN from Florida

Close to airport

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for an early morning flight. Hotel was clean an d comfortable. A bit noisy as planes took off. Great free, hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad you found our hotel to your liking and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport, air museum, Six Flags

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms are big and comfy.
Cons: Waffles at the breakfast would make a nice addition.
Everyone was friendly. Complimentary breakfast was good and replenished often.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Urine and pubic hair on toilet seat

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The toilet was filthy and had urine and pubic hair on the seat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope to see you again in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad you found our hotel to your liking and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to the area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Bring earplugs if you want to sleep

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Good - staff was very nice, breakfast was really good, shower pressure was great. Bad - mattress was extremely uncomfortable; walls/ceiling paper thin (24 hour dunking donuts next to hotel and I could clearly here every order via intercom all night long); every footstep above me felt like a mini earthquake; there were birds inside hotel above vent in bathroom (I was on 2nd floor of 3 story hotel); bathroom sink was so clogged (with noodles and hair...disgusting) I had to use shower to shave/brush teeth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope to see you again in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, clean and comfortable, convenient location, nice staff, will come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad you found our hotel to your liking and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Close to airport but quiet Everyone who works there was nice and very helpful!
Arrived tired and late. Room was clean and comfortable. Front desk folks nice and helpful. Breakfast good. Recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad you found our hotel to your liking and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to the area!