Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Nice hotel layout close to restaurants, big size

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Stayed here after a day at 6 flags very comfy and clean, room is big and has nice layout. Free breakfast is a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Gail - Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We are glad that you were comfortable in our suites. We pride ourselves on our customer service. We are happy that we met your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Shore, Ma

Very clean and seems new

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Will stay again. My daughters college is close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Gail Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are proud of our newly renovated hotel and work hard to keep it looking fresh. We look forward to seeing you again on your visits to your daughter in college.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, VT

Great hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Staff!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very close to Bradley airport.
Staff was amazing! Everyone was friendly from the shuttle to the front desk. Shuttle driver offered transport to restaurants during our stay. Went above and beyond. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel & will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Gail - Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are glad to know that we exceeded your expectations.We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Good Hotel for a one day stay for a Fly next day, i recomend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us before your flight out the next morning. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Dona

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again very soon!
4 out of 5
by Cam from Kitchener, ON

Nice, convenient

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, modern rooms. Nice hotel with all the amenities for business travel. The only disappointment was the breakfast which consisted of over ripe fruit, stale pastries and runny eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate any and all feedback so we can always strive to improve our services. We are so glad that you enjoyed your room, and I do apologize that you did not find our hot complimentary buffet to your liking. We really hope you will stay with us again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AtL

The best

Posted Jan 19, 2017
All around great stay. Came for a home going service and it had everything we needed to my the stay rememberable. Thanks great job staff !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing this review. We are so glad you had a wonderful stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Darick

Clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immaculate, close to airport, service not great

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location very close to the airport, immaculately clean. Quiet. Front desk service was uninspired and lackluster. There seemed to be some employees (im guessing/hoping) hanging out in the lobby area when I checked in around midnight. They weren't loud and were respectful, etc but it felt a bit odd to me as a guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves with our cleanliness and customer service. I see we have met your expectations on your clean room but have fallen short on your check in experience. We have notified the correct personnel and hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Convenient Hotel with Great Service

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late and had a 4:30 AM departure, so our only purpose was to get some sleep. The hotel served us well for this. The gal at the front desk was enormously helpful. They also called us in the room when we were 1 minute late to the shuttle, and held it for us so we could make our flight. That was impressive! They also got us breakfast at 4 AM, so we could have something to eat before our 7 hour flight. I'd definitely go back to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us, although 4:30am comes far too soon! We hope you come back to stay with us again and that you have a much more leisurely morning.