Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
You get what you pay for its no five star hotel, but it's a really nice and comfortable stay if you're not looking for anything fancy. If you're in town for a couple of days and not looking to spend too much I definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Zakiul from Essex

Not bad for money

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good for a night stay for the money they charged
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's terrible experience in staying this facility.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: not really.
Staff is not friendly. Put some fancy coffee machine in breakfast area that no customer knows how to use it. Even much harder to get hot water for tea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Visitng Mom

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The comfortability, the staff and they serve you breakfast the next morning!
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind. Everything was great and the price was right!
Location: On the Border, Al Garve and Dakota is all around the hotel & future up is a plaza with more food places. (Buffalo wild wings)
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was very comfortable for my boyfriend and I. The staff was over the top helpful and enjoyable to talk to. Also if you have pets there is a facility for them there! Though we didn't bring our cat we will be sure to next time. Finally, the hotel is surrounded by great places to eat. You'll never have to travel far if you don't want to. The price was great for 3 nights and 4 days and you get breakfast each morning! I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Thanks Super 8 Hartford you were great to us!
4 out of 5
by JOHN from London, Ontario, Canada

Solid Value

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access from highway. Good value for the price. Friendly and helpful staff on check-in desk.
3 out of 5
by Fabienne

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Correct pour une étape sur la route .
2 out of 5
by William from Australia

Not so Super 8

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Don't believe bed linen was fresh. 6 days later wife is still on treatment for bed bug bites. Hallway stinks of cigarette smoke.
1 out of 5
by Danielle from Framingham

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel smelled disgustingly of smoke and we were in a non smoking room, breakfast was gas station food!!! Would NEVER stay here again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so good

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The one time I wanted to workout in the fitness facility, I couldn't. The treadmill was horrible. Then I tried the eliptical, and it made this loud banging noise, so I had to leave. The room was neat, but the bed was hard and the pillows were lumpy. The sofa chair had stains all over it, and the fridge was off, so I had to throw my stuff out in the morning because I didn't realize it was off. I never had to turn a fridge on at a hotel, it was already on...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Affordable, clean, comfortable. Friendly, accommodating staff. Convenient parking. Definitely recommend