Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
I believe that this is a family owned property. It was clean and appeared maintained. The staff were great- courteous &accommodating. The room was clean, with a nice mini refrigerator and freezer ( dorm style). The bathroom was clean, however it appears that some caulking needed to be done as the corner shelve unit appeared that it was not well secured. The bed definitely showed signs of wear- sagging, and the pillows weren't that comfortable and only two pillows for a king sized bed didn't seem appropriate. The only negative was that this was an adjoining room and people tried a couple of times remind them of that. Other than that, the place was relatively quiet. For the cost conscious, I found this property to be a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
All staff members are very friendly, professional and very welcoming. The hotel is very clean. I will definitely comeback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Friendly, Competent Staff, Great Value

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, simple complimentary breakfast
Location: Great Indian food restaurant, Piyra within walking distance. Lunchtime buffet was exceptional!
We were greeted by a very friendly and competent front desk person, Mike. Our reservation was found immediately and our room was very clean. The complimentary breakfast was simple and efficient. The coffee maker was novel and there were four flavors of coffee pods available (I always LOVE when French Roast Coffee is available). For a fast, efficient, clean place to stay, you won't be dissappointed. A very good value for our money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west hartfield ,ct

Convenient

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The staff is friendly the room was clean I was happy with my stay !
2 out of 5
by Linah

ok hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
there was noise early in the morning around 3-4 Am from other occupants. The hallway made us uncomfortable. It wasn't clean to expectation, there were some stains on the floor which were concerning to us. At first we were not comfortable in our room, but had no choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh, not impressed

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The one good thing I can say about this motel is that where they serve breakfast is clean, and nice compared to other places I have stayed. Unfortunately the shower/tub left alot to be desired. Didn't even bother showering there. Beds were so-so in regards to comfort. Room itself was average, needs updating. Staff was friendly and helpful. But in spite of that unfortunately I probably would not stay here again due to the reasons I mentioned above.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rochelle

Adequate

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Location is located in back of 2 restaurants so very quiet. Close to many restaurants and highway. Clean and adequate.
4 out of 5
by rochelle

Good value

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
If you are looking for a quiet hotel with the necessities for a good stay, this hotel meets the criteria. It's located off the main road behind 2 restaurants. The service is very friendly. The hotel is clean. The water pressure and hot water is good. The cable service has many channels including BET. There are many stores/restaurants in walking and short driving distance. Close to the highway as well. I would stay there again if I need a motel room in that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels