Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Well, it's nearby....

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Nice staff, but it's pretty rundown and could use an overhaul. Old bedding. Maybe some mold. I doubt we will use this place again. Anyway....not expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: It was OK.
Location: Just passing through.
The first room, a no smoking room, smelled like an ash tray. The second room was fine, a very faint smoke odor. Bed was good.
1 out of 5
by Scott

Stay away

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Romantic very dirty. Shower did not work. No help from staff .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Stain of past frolicking on sheets. Breakfast is 1 yogurt a few bananas and broken wAffleck maker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Would Not Recommend

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Musky smell, non English speaking staff, over all old building needs up dated, pics are not what you get, bed like a rock couch broken down. We managed for our 2 night stay but won't be back. Oh and breakfast was worthless no variety...corn flakes or a waffle.
1 out of 5
by Cynthia from Eau Claire

Poor quality hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel smelled funny, cable did not work. Wifi not accessible. Whirlpool tub did not appear clean Did not use it. Actual mold inside of the coffee pot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Bummed Out

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like cigarettes. Bed was hard pillows were flat. Hotel services were less than adequate. Tried to call down to front desk and never got a response.
1 out of 5
by Corrie

Horrible

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay the clerk was on crack or something it was horrible too scared to stay in that place
2 out of 5
by vladislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels