Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waukesha

Stinky hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The room and the lobby stinked like cigarettes so much, the room is supposed to be non-smoking but the smell was terrible, stale cigarette smell from years and years that probably lives in all the ancient furniture they have, the mattress was alright though, pretty comfortable and no bed bugs thank God. This room should have cost 20 dollars instead of 50 for what we had to deal with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by C_P, Hotel Management
We are sorry our accommodations were unsatisfactory. We assure you our property is non-smoking and I will be investigating the issue further. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you decide to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We chose the location because it was close to our granddaughter for her first birthday. We were pleasantly surprised it was clean & comfortable & reasonably priced. We would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Priced right. Coffee was weak. Would recommend it for inexpensive stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downers Grove IL

acceptable

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: none
Location: great location
acceptable acceptable acceptable acceptable acceptable acceptable acceptable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty place

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Bedspread Linen spotted, carpet had spots, tub and floor dirty. Walls had some mysterious junk on them. Nasty place. Entry halls stink of filth. Just not up to standards by any means. Another foreign franchise. Super 8 needs to investigate and raise standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wi

Repeat customer

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: price / location
Cons: nothing for the price
Location: I'm a geocacher thats all I do in the area
I stay here every year with no complaints. It's not the fanciest , but also not the most expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Missouri

Nice Hotel Close to the Inerstate

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Nothing specific
Location: It's close to Germantown and other small cities.
The room was fine and the hotel was located well for other locations. Everything in the room work properly and the beds and pillows were comfortable. The staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Were only there a few hours as we go tin late, but the hotel did call about 9:00 to confirm we would be in for a late chechk in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
If you want a cheap clean room this is the place to stay. It is close to stores as well. Over all this was a nice place to stay at.
5 out of 5
by Fred B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels