Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worse Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This hotel was nasty . The room was just old. Bathroom is not clean The Towels have hair. Breakfast terrible. Door to building broken and can open without access card. This is a serious security risk. Room falling down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gordon Ramsey would have a heart attack

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Let me preface this with the front office staff was super nice...excellent young man checked us in and got our room swap done very fast...and that is the end of the nicey, nicey. Our first room was FILTHY. There were chunks of crayon, plaster and other debris around the edges of the room. I found change on the floor under the bed...and the carpet felt gritty like it hadn't been vacuumed in a long time. The pillows were over used and lumpy. They were folded over to make them look fluffier. When I went to the desk they changed rooms for me right away. The second room was slightly better...slightly. The sheets were very worn-mine had a hole in it I discovered the next day. The blanket was paper thin and was just wrapped in the same flat sheet as was covering the bed. The pillows were a bit better than the first room. AT least the mattress was better looking. The halls had multiple spill stains on the carpets, and dirt in the corners. The windows were filthy. If we could have found another place to stay we would have gone-but this was a convention weekend in the area and rooms were booked. Oh yah...the internet didn't work at this place either. Luckily my daughter and I were able to laugh about it...but we do both have sore throats now. I checked out the heater in the room before we left and found that it was FILTHY also...I have pictures of all of this...Will NEVER go back...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet does not work in room. pillows horrible

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The lobby is large and comfortable seating for many.
Location: Really close to airport.
Clean. Nice staff. Shower was a trickle and tepid at most.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Desk manager super friendly. Beds were uncomfortable and terrible to sleep on with only sheets as our blankets, no comforter. The pillows were terrible quality, either rock hard or super lumpy. Advertises flat screen tvs-turns out to be a huge chunky tv from the early 2000's that whined when on. Bathroom had holes in the wall and the shower head was clearlg made for short people only. Breakfast foods were stale (cereal & bread products) and barely anything to eat. Nothing like as it is advertised online.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Need some outside face lift.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Room was cold. Called front desk and staff came and changedo room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again. I'll sleep in my truck.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Was there for a wedding.
Rooms are run down. Not clean. Bathroom fixtures broken. No amenities. Coffee maker broken. Beds uncomfortable. No screens on the doors to prevent bugs from flying in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor Locks CT

Yuck!!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Registered in a nice enough lobby. When we drove around to room, we noticed garbage everywhere. When we went in door, it was not a safety door. No keyed entry so any one could get in. Room was filthy, pole in deck door to keep out trespassers. Spots all over bathroom wall. It looked like a transient hotel and goodness knows what else. People milling about parking lot. It was just a horrible mess. We called Expedia and got a full refund. Shame on Expedia for not keeping tabs on hotels on their sight. We left there in a real hurry in a state of shock. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else clean and safe. Would not recommend to any one. Shame on you Expedia!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The front of the building and lobby, pool were beautiful. The rest of the hotel is very dated. Lots of upkeep not done. Clogged tub. Toilet seat about to come off. AC doesn't work well. Outside panels rotting and falling off. The bed was very comfortable and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qc

Horrible place but good staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: A hole restauration of the place!
I arrived at the hotel whit 2 bbs that had a bad feaver. The pool was closed wich was the reason i choose this place. Air conditionning didnt work. Bath was horribly dirthy: the hole was bloked. Only 2 towels when we are 3 persons! I had to make change the key room 4 times, each time i had to carry my daghter of 45 ponnds in my harms to get to the front desk. They give me the key of the room in front of mine to be able to give bath to my bbs but it arrived too late: bbs were alredy sleeping. I prepared all my things to get myself a shour but when i open my door to get to the other room for a shour, i saw a couple getting in this room soo i went to bed exausted without a shour to clean myself, after a hole day of driving by myself whit 2 sick bbs in the car, i was just needing a rest but i had to run all the evening trying to sourtout all the problemes of the room. This hotel is a mess. By chance they have really good staff that give their 100% to try to sourt out all the problems of the place! But really, i choose this place because it was looking good on the website and i knew i was really needing a rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
For the price you couldn't ask for better!!! The room was very clean, the staff was great, in my opinion the bed was a touch too hard, but overall I'd say 5 stars. There was no microwave or refrigerator, but it was perfect for a one night trip!