Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Horrible

Posted Jun 9, 2017
We were down for Rock the South, any and every hotel manager knows you dont check in until super late. This hotel gave away our reservation due to us not checking in before 6pm. We never had this problem at other hotels previous years.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
No cokes or diet cokes in the machine. We paid for and requested a king suite and got a double queen when we booked the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Convenience

Posted May 7, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a good price and very close to where I was going, but the beds were a little hard. Other than that it was decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING HOTEL!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
This stay was HORRIBLE! The lights did not work properly. One lamp did not even have light bulbs. We reserved a King sized bed, but at check in were told no kings available. There were holes in the walls, ancient appliances, NO pool (as listed), no coffee makers, and cockroaches!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, WI

Clean and appealing outside. Disappointment inside

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to where we were visiting.
Cons: Bathroom was disgusting.
Bathroom should be gutted and redone. O.K. if you just want to sleep and move on. Quiet neighbor hood and safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

find somewhere also to stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
never again
2 out of 5
by Kimberly from Tuscaloosa

Not a happy camper!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel claimed they never got my reservation, I booked a king and they sold out of it before I got there and then put me in a double. Then she claimed she forgot to run my card and needed me to come to the office for her to put it in the system and then she did not give me my card back. I did not realize that she didnt give it back to me for like 3 hours and then I called back to the hotel because I was out and about and she said oh yeah I have your card. I was going to let you get some rest and not disturb you and would have given it to you in the morning and then I was not due to check out until Sunday but they deactivated my room key on Saturday. Needless to say I was not a happy camper and the guy at the desk trusted to tell me that it was no big deal...REALLY!
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Jacksonville, AL

GREAT HOTEL!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The people here were AWESOME 2 us! Would've given a 5 but the pool was dirty & thats 1 thing we were looking forward to doing, especially when u have an 8 yr. old!