Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice hotel but $21 to park and $11 for wireless access in the room. Kind of a rip off given what they charge for a room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: All staff were very polite.
Cons: Improved monitoring of buffet line would discourage unsafe behaviors by guests near exposed foods.
Fitted sheet was not the correct size for the mattress thickness. Tea and towels were not restocked following first night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sky Train to the hotel from airport.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good airport hotel with easy access via the sky train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I had a good stay here. It was close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston,sc

Super convenient

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Stayed here on business. Great facility with skyrail to airport. Very clean. Good meeting facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Everyone was Great❤️

Posted Oct 2, 2017
5 stars. My flight came in early I was able to check into my hotel before check-in time... Everyone was super nice and very helpful ❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: We were so close to the airport and the Plane Train to-and-from the airport but our room was so quiet! Didn't hear any noise from outside.
Location: It is a perfect location for a stay before or after a flight. So convenient!
We arrived at 10:30 pm after a long day of travel. The person at the desk was friendly and incredibly helpful. He made us feel right at home. Wish I remembered his name! He is the kind of person you want greeting your guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Being so close and so easily accessible by skyline from and to the airport, saves a lot of time for a very early flight.
Cons: Bathroom sink could be cleaner and the Bath tub was clogging.
Location: Only stayed overnight in transit.
Very easily accessible from the airport, convenient and close. Nice restaurant for dinner and service is good. Makes for a good in transit stay. Hotel room is comfortable, relatively clean, bathroom could do with a more thorough cleaning for such a luxury hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We weren't informed about the $24 parking charge or the $10 wifi fee. Shower head was broken, and the bedsprings were poking us all night. Terrible experience and our last at a Marriott property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Not even close to 4 stars...

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: That I only had to stay 1 night and the restaurant inside was great.
Cons: Please get the guy from hotel Impossible to come and train these people.
Do not waste your money staying here. I travel a lot and figured since this hotel had 4 stars it would be decent..huge mistake. I checked in at 3pm after driving all day. I took a shower and realized there were only 2 towels. No big deal I would just call downstairs in the morning and get more so we could shower before we left. I saw a giant sign in the lobby about 24 hour room service on our way out to the game. We ate in the hotel before we left and the restaurant does have awesome food. Anyways after the game we decided to just order room service when we got back. I looked at the 24 hour room service menu and it has 3 items lol. No big deal we picked one. I called to order room service and the phone in the room was broken. No big deal I will use my cell phone. I called 5 times and someone finally answered...guess what they are out of 2 of the 3 items. No big deal we just took what they had...a $20 salad. The best part is when we go to check out and pay for our valet. They were paving the parking lot so everyone was walking to the side of the building and waiting for their car. No instructions were being given. We waited for 15 minutes before we started asking multiple people if we could just have our keys back. One guy accused me of not valet parking. He said I must have self parked because no one had my keys! We literally stopped 7 people. After 30 minutes I walked around the hotel to the back garage and found my truck sitting unlocked. This place is a mess.