Ratings based on 1,137 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Upon check in we were informed that our reservation had been cancelled. It took them about a half hour to turn it around. Communication was lacking, I think our clerk was new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, Fl

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Room very attractive and clean
Cons: Parking seemed to be congested and limited. I think this was due to some construction projects.
Very pleased with facility. I brought my two sons and toddler granddaughter to Atlanta since Hurricane Irma caused their flight from Tampa to be cancelled.we were there only for one night and didn't use any of the hotels other facilities except breakfast which was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Home Away From Home

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We stayed here during our evacuation from Florida during Hurricane Irma. The staff were inundated with people like us who had to leave home, arriving tired and worried, but were treated with utmost courtesy and friendliness. I cannot say enough good things about the people who work here! The room itself was spacious, clean and comfortable. We had a microwave and good size fridge in our room, which helped us save a lot on restaurants. The gym and laundry were well equipped and the breakfast every morning in the lobby was fresh and had good, healthy options. The location isn't fancy, but it is very convenient, and in the nearby neighborhood of Hapeville there are a lot of restaurants, stores, etc. We had everything we needed to make it through nearly a week away from the comfort of home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The hotel had an off smell and should be updated.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The floor was slanted and actually had poorly repaired spots under the carpet. Staff was friendly. The hotel was very close to the airport and was a plus when dropping off the rental car. We were not use to staying at this type of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport and Porche Facility.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean
Cons: Very little parking. I worried about the security of my vehicle. Parking lot was dark and entry to hotel was not convenient.
Location: Restaurant right across from front door fro breakfast of dinner.
If your looking for a clean nice room this is a good place to stay. The lobby and facilities a plain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very close and convienant to the airport. Staff was very helpful in checking me in on a very late arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Near airport

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast & plenty of options. Appreciate the ride to the airport very much. Courteous driver even when many passengers.
Cons: I needed exact address for cab I didn't get on website.
Good staff at checkin. Glad to have access to computer & printer late at night.
5 out of 5
by Martha

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everybody was very courteous and helpful when we arrived late in the evening. The room was very clean
3 out of 5
by Ryan

Disappointed

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel got great reviews on this site; however, we were disappointed. You can tell that they are trying to "upgrade" with paint and such but it's like putting a banaid on the problem. The hotel needs a deep clean. It was very close to the airport, which was what we needed. We did t hear the planes at all. Overall, it served its purpose but we won't stay there again.