Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, Fl

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Room very attractive and clean
Cons: Parking seemed to be congested and limited. I think this was due to some construction projects.
Very pleased with facility. I brought my two sons and toddler granddaughter to Atlanta since Hurricane Irma caused their flight from Tampa to be cancelled.we were there only for one night and didn't use any of the hotels other facilities except breakfast which was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Home Away From Home

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We stayed here during our evacuation from Florida during Hurricane Irma. The staff were inundated with people like us who had to leave home, arriving tired and worried, but were treated with utmost courtesy and friendliness. I cannot say enough good things about the people who work here! The room itself was spacious, clean and comfortable. We had a microwave and good size fridge in our room, which helped us save a lot on restaurants. The gym and laundry were well equipped and the breakfast every morning in the lobby was fresh and had good, healthy options. The location isn't fancy, but it is very convenient, and in the nearby neighborhood of Hapeville there are a lot of restaurants, stores, etc. We had everything we needed to make it through nearly a week away from the comfort of home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The hotel had an off smell and should be updated.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The floor was slanted and actually had poorly repaired spots under the carpet. Staff was friendly. The hotel was very close to the airport and was a plus when dropping off the rental car. We were not use to staying at this type of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport and Porche Facility.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean
Cons: Very little parking. I worried about the security of my vehicle. Parking lot was dark and entry to hotel was not convenient.
Location: Restaurant right across from front door fro breakfast of dinner.
If your looking for a clean nice room this is a good place to stay. The lobby and facilities a plain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very close and convienant to the airport. Staff was very helpful in checking me in on a very late arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Near airport

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast & plenty of options. Appreciate the ride to the airport very much. Courteous driver even when many passengers.
Cons: I needed exact address for cab I didn't get on website.
Good staff at checkin. Glad to have access to computer & printer late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated close to the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Plopped in with all the traveler diversions due to air space closure. Out of toothbrushes at front desk, due to high volume, that's the only complaint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Huge Room

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The staff was very likable and helpful.
Cons: The rugs and hallway fixtures can be updated. It was dim throughout.
Location: Ihop was in walking distance, and there was a bar and grille across the entrance lane. Overall, however, just a really ugly industrial looking area.
I was given an accessible room, so it was HUGE. The bed was confortable. The cable service was rudimentary. It went out on occassion and was difficult to find favorite channels. The location of the hotel was crappy. It was in an ugly location. Windy because of the air traffic but in walking distance to some restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Ling

expensive and dirty

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wrinkled bed sheet., the bed is musty, dim light, no shampoo, the room smells.