Ratings based on 1,900 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Well communicate!!

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Wonderful staff and really helpful. Breakfast it really makes the difference
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Staff very friendly and helpful

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: The staff was very nice.
Cons: Change the mattresses or lower the rate. When I have to stay in a hotel I expect a comfortable bed.
The room was everything I needed. I expected more since I was staying in a king bed suite. The bed was hard and springy. Nothing like the website photos. But it was everything I needed, except the price was way too high for the accomadations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and great staff!
I had to stay overnight for business training. The room was very nice and I loved the atmosphere. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but could be better

Posted Dec 31, 2017
The Staff was a little "stand offish" but responded well when I need something. I guess thats all you can ask for in a hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Park, GA

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2017
My parents loved the room. They said the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Good Uality / price ratio
Cons: Indoor restaurant and hair dryer.
Location: Close to airport but that's it.
Friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable prices. Lacks a restaurant inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Very Convenient

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: close to the airport & very clean
Due to a massive power outage at the Atlanta airport - we were quick to book a nearby hotel for one night - hoping to have our flight re-booked the next day. The price was reasonable - the room was clean- spacious and the front desk people couldn't have been more accommodating and kind. We basically just slept here for one night - and rushed to airport next morning - but we had a good sleep!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Promised much- gave very little.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: We were glad that we at least got shuttled from the airport and back the next morning.
Cons: Service! Shuttle service and the breakfast offerings (don't put a sign up offering things that you don't have.)
This hotel advertised free shuttle service to and from the airport and to a nearby restaurant. While my husband and I did get shuttled from the airport to the hotel, we did not get shuttled to the restaurant. We told the front desk that we wanted to go to the restaurant, and the front desk receptionist called the shuttle and told him. We then waited for over 20 minutes before asking again about the shuttle at which point we were told it broke down. The staff person made no recommendations and had no alternatives to offer us. We were extremely frustrated as we were hungry and had no transportation ourselves (since this was a 22 hour layover). Then at breakfast, there was a sign saying "Gluten-Free and Dairy-free alternatives available upon request" (both my husband and I need to be gluten and dairy free) but when we asked the staff about it, we were told that everything they had was out there (cheese omelets, glutinous cereal and bread, dairy milk). This hotel promised much and gave little.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Excellent reception staff!! They were helpful in every way of hospitality. I'll definitely come back to this location........................................................................................................................ ....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Picture of Room Sold Me, But Rest of Hotel was ...

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Location: very close to airport. so, you have a wide selection of eateries very close by. ubereats also delivers there.
I picked this hotel because (1) the price was comparable to other hotels that I frequent (i.e. holiday in express, Marriott properties, etc.) and (2) of all the places in that area that had that same price, this one had to most modern looking room. I made the mistake of assuming that, because the room looked modern and updated, that the rest of the hotel would be just as nice. This was not the case. The hotel just looked old. It looked like it was once a hospital or retirement center that they'd converted into a hotel (and still smelled like it too). I addition to the smell, the lighting in the room was awful, and there was this loud chiming bell that started at 5am (or even earlier) and did not end before we checked out. Needless to say, our sleep was ruined. Overall I would NOT recommend this place to a friend nor will I return, but you get what you pay for. I just expected better.