Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Everything was 15 to 20 miles away.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I enjoyed my stay, but we had trouble from the time we got there. The air didn't work right. We either were hit or we froze. The shower rod broke, sometimes not enough towels, after 5 days using keys they stopped working. Staff was awesome with all the problems and responded right away and very apologetic. Breakfast was good and pool was refreshing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to airport

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Hotel was nice. Only bad thing was we needed two cribs and they had none which made for a stressful night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flowery branch, ga

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Room is clean and beds are comfy. Bar tender was very nice! Airport shuttle was very convienent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Good and clean

Posted May 6, 2017
Nice people, clean rooms. Not a lot of frills but nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport but feels old

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
I booked this place because of the proximity to the airport and because they offered a free shuttle to the airport. What i didn't know was that you still have to pay them for parking, $10/day The whole place was in need of updating but it looks like some work might be underway.
5 out of 5
by Annette

Affordable

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Only affordable hotel with indoor pool. Rooms were a good size and clean.
5 out of 5
by Carla M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hot tub was gone and the a/c didn't work in the room. The swimming pool was very cold. The queen was a full and the didn't have proper bedding for pull out sleeper. They were remodeling which is much needed but still a kind of dendgy place. One bonus was the breakfast was impressive and the location was not in a scary area was just out there by its self. It seemed close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Conveniently near airport

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is undergoing renovations now, so the stained carpets and other dated issues should be resolved soon. I wanted a place to stay near the airport and this place was perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel falling apart

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Roof top restaurant/bar.
Cons: Pretty much everything.
Location: Not sure. Was a layover.
Check in was simple... but when I booked I wasn't told about renovations so the place was a mess- which was forgivable- but even the places that weren't being renovated looked run down. Pictures had been misleading. Also, the elevator got stuck on the first floor right after check in- as someone with anxiety, after we got the doors open I took the stairs for the rest of my stay. Also, our keys didn't work to our room. My husband went down to have them fix the issue and they still didn't work. Housekeeping had to let us in and go resolve the key issue for us.