Ratings based on 1,977 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This was a nice hotel with ease to get to the airport and back. it is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Comfortable Homely Place...

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, large and comfortable suites with a nice inside pool and cooperative and friendly staff.
Cons: Srambled eggs served in buffet are not flavorfull, could be improved if done with real eggs.
Very good experience, a good location with few places to eat, withing walking distance. Good breakfast buffet is served daily with reasonable variety every day, 2 large flat panel TV' s, a safe box and good A/C system.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Forgot wake up call

Posted Nov 13, 2017
During my check in at the front desk I requested a 6:45 am wake up call. I never received the wake up call and did not wake in time. The staff at the front desk said “oops, sorry” when I checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, AL

Nice hotel and professional, courteous staff

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Very courteous and helpful staff. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Favorite hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Everything was absolutely perfect. The lady at the desk had a great energy and always smiled. She also called 15 minutes after we got to our room to ensure that everything was satisfactory. And everything absolutely was!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

Great Airport hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
we had a wonderful evening there before our flight out of Atlanta,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: The location, only two and half miles from the airport. Also it was kind of hidden from noise and lights of the main street where it was located.
Cons: No comments
Location: Only stayed one night.
From the shuttle driver to the front desk personnel all the staff members were courteous and friendly. I was on my way to Pembroke Pines, FL and was looking for a place to stay one night and this hotel was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHATTANOOGA, TN

GREAT STAFF

Posted Oct 16, 2017
THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK WAS GREAT. THE LADY TALKED TO MY 2 YEAR OLD SON AS IF HE WAS HER OWN. SHE ASKED HIM QUESTIONS WHEN WE CHECKED AND MADE HIM FEEL SPECIAL. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL IN THE FUTURE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Hotel close to meeting without Atl traffic

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: its location, free parking, breakfast, staff
Cons: nothing
Location: I was there to attend a conference near Downtown. I appreciated the eating establishments in the area.
This is a nice hotel that was 15 min away from an 8:30 conference I had near downtown Atlanta. To me it was centrally located where I was able to have breakfast, parking for free and not pet friendly. As I travel, these are the three things I look for. The hotel was clean, TV had adaquate channels for viewing pleasure and the price was reasonable, breakfast was good with a variety of items to choose from. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport with shuttle

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Close to the hotel with shuttle
Cons: Room upkeep
Location: Not safe to walk around at night
Door handle came off. Room was not as clean as should be. Very unsafe to walk to anything around the hotel.