Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk VA

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I would use this hotel again. I really enjoyed myself!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Room condition was terrible and common areas were in disrepair. Furniture was broken in the room, at the pool, and other common areas. This hotel is in desperate need of repairs and updating. Staff was nice but facility was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingston, ontario, Canada

Friendly & helpful staff.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous. It was our first time in Atlanta and they helped us get around. We had the pleasure of meeting Shelton in the bar one evening and thoroughly enjoyed his company.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Enough

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Enjoyed the Food in the Bistro, the room was clean, shuttle and parking great; but... the noise from the expressway was loud and interfered with my sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach, Fl

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, good food, quiet, and allowed me to extend my checkout until 4pm due to a flight change!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gadsden alabama

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice and clean room. Staff very nice and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great overnight hotel. Great staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great overnights. Very pleasant staff. A little out of the way but would happily return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Stale smell

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I truly love Marriott itself! However this subsidiary location has let me down! I booked 3 rooms two of the three smelled stale the entire stay!
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
I was charged $65 incidental fee at check-in which. they didn't mention and I wasn't expecting. I left yesterday and still don't see the credit on my account. I will give a few more days then call again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jesup GA

Nice long day off

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Late check out
Cons: price of coffee
Location: We ate at Malones, a great seafood restaurant nearby.
Staff was helpful and kind. I appreciated the late check out and nice pool.