Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: The proximity to the airport, and the staff.
Cons: Have information available about restaurants, close attractions.
It was easy to get to from the airport, and the Car Rental Center was amazingly close and easy to find. The beds were comfortable, and the pool area was a nice break from the real world. It would have been nice to have information about close restaurants available in the room, but we found these anyway. The staff was friendly and very helpful, and the ability to purchase food in the evenings was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to airport.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Quiet & comfortable spot to rest when you need to spend the night near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel with balcony

Posted May 10, 2017
My experience was one of the best....the main thing I enjoyed though was the food (only because I loveee food). I'm used to hotels having complimentary breakfast but the Courtyard's breakfast is so good I'll pay for it any/every time
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
The indoor pool was too cold to use.
2 out of 5
by Eddie

No Happy

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Booked 2 king rooms . When I arrived they told me they don't have and and I would have to have queen rooms. After letting them know I really didn't appreciate that I had a confirmed booking a week earlier and paid premium pricing for the rooms. They managed to find me 1 King room that was a bit dumpy Overall will never go to this hotel again. Overpriced, lack of interest in customer satisfaction and not a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by Philip

A good place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was good- the lady at the desk had our amended papers. The only thing we didn't appreciate was having to pay $800 for parking. This should be included in the price.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Overnight at ATL

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
I needed a hotel for overnight at ATL. This was a good choice. Free shuttle to/from the airport. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had to pay for parking and the gates to the lot were inoperable all weekend and they didn't honor breakfast that I paid for online
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk girl that checked me in was wonderful. Great customer service
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels