Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Stayed here one night returning home with a flight out early next morning. pleasant stay clean quiet close to Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

I am NOT Housekeeping

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The only problem I had with the hotel was that I asked that my room be cleaned around 11am but when I returned around 3pm it still wasn't cleaned. When I called the front desk to advise them, they had the audacity to send up a huge plastic bag with fresh linen for the bed and towels. And on top of that no one stayed to take the old linen or towels. If I wanted to make my own bed I would've stayed home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Escaping Irma

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We were leaving Ga and Fla before Irma arrived. We chose a hotel close to the Atlanta airport. What an oasis in the storm this room was. It was clean, clean and smelled lovely. The beds were very comfy. The food on the restaurant was simple but yummy. Thought the $10 s day parking fee was a bit much since there was plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Everything was great. The only downside was that there was only one person at the front desk and there was a line at check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you need to stay close to Airport

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel was ok. The staff was excellent, warm, welcoming, and professional. If you're a Starbucks fan than you will love the diner across from the lobby. Microwave sandwiches and Starbucks coffee does not make this a gourmet diner. Also recommend everyone read the fine print before booking: $10 PARKING FEE PER NIGHT. Didn't quite understand why there is a iron in the room but no ironing board to iron on. My wife did not like ironing on the floor or the wavy mattress. All in all, it's a nice hotel if you have to stay close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but should add breakfast/ cut parking

Posted Sep 5, 2017
For the price of the stay I found it odd not to have continental breakfast or water. 10.00 to park every night is also excessive especially when you can't park anywhere close to your room. I was told that I wouldn't be charged for parking yet I was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GERMANY

ONE NICE NIGHT STAY

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND CONFORTABLE.
Cons: THE SHUTTLE WAS NOT SO EASY TO FIND AND I HAD TO TAKE A PARKING SHUTTLE TO GET TO THE PLACE WHERE TO TAKE THE SHUTTLE FOR THE HOTEL. NOT DIRECT.
Location: CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT. GREAT FOR OVERNIGHT BEFORE A FLIGHT.
THE HOTEL IS GREAT. A SMALL VERSION OF THE BIG MARRIOTT HOTEL. GREAT POOL AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice.
Cons: When checking in, staff should Inform guests that custodial services end by early afternoon.
We were disappointed to find that our room had not been cleaned after we returned for the evening of our first full day at the hotel. We had to request towels to be brought up to our room. The refrigerator in our room was not functioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I had to have an overnight stay, so I could continue my travel. Got shuttle to hotel and back to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: The proximity to the airport, and the staff.
Cons: Have information available about restaurants, close attractions.
It was easy to get to from the airport, and the Car Rental Center was amazingly close and easy to find. The beds were comfortable, and the pool area was a nice break from the real world. It would have been nice to have information about close restaurants available in the room, but we found these anyway. The staff was friendly and very helpful, and the ability to purchase food in the evenings was great.