Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumming, ga.

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Met our expectations. Enjoy parking there and shuttl service is always good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel front desk

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Hotel front desk needs a class on being courtesy an polite very unprofessional. Restaurant staff were excellent. Me an my wife chk in on new years eve around 2:30pm lady an man at da frnt desk were very rude an unprofessional which is very disturbing at a 4 star hotel. They were also very unprofessional to another couple that were checking in also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax, fl

Great nights sleep

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Last minute reservation everyone was nice and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Convenient to airport

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Hotel shuttle from the airport leaves only from the domestic terminal. Had to first take an airport shuttle from the international terminal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Ga.

short stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Parking lot
Cons: Sandwich shop instead of full service restaurant
Location: NA
Convenient to ATL, good shuttle service, quiet room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Location and great beds
Cons: Renovate rooms
Very clean hotel. Rooms desperately need to be up-dated. Ceiling in bathroom had holes in it and pieces were falling. Towel rack was coming off the wall. Paint splattered on one wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, GA

Posted Oct 31, 2017
No coffee maker in my room and have to pay for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Best hotel ever!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It’s the Crowne Plaza, what can you say negative about this hotel? It’s not in the best area but the hotel overall was absolutely amazing. Amazing staff, room was wonderful. Room service is a bit overpriced but there are some food places down the street and within 15 mins of the hotel. My only thing I didn’t like was having to pay to Park. At check in they ask if you drove and they charge your card for however many nights goes staying, so you’re pretty much paying extra. I definitely would come back though, thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel convenient to the airport

Posted Oct 27, 2017
It was a nice advantage to be able to park the car and shuttle back and forth to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Down in the dumps

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Couple of things wrong although the hotel offer a free airport shuttle they don't say that it dos not do the international terminal. Room of reasonable size but had a musty damp smell to it. Wall had patch repairs and bathroom need some maintenance. Breakfast cost high. On a conference breakfast supplied was cold. Disappointed stay