Ratings based on 2,352 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland,Mo

Never again do not stay here

Posted Jul 23, 2017
People actually live at this hotel there is trash outside everywhere and trash by dumpster. Dead cockroaches on the back of the door mold in the bathtub in bathroom looks like blood stains on walls. Drain in sank was nasty trash behind dresser. Stayed one night got r money back for the other night we were suppose to stay. Not a good place for a family we got the hell out of there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 20, 2017
They provide shuttle services each hour, the room was clean, breakfast included, close to the airport. The employees were very kind
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billingham UK

Old, tired and very noisy

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaning, staff attitude, maintenance
Location: The hotel is at the end of the Atlanta Airport runway which is one of the businesses in the world. There is nowhere to eat within Walking Distance
Booked this via Expedia, and wished I hadn’t. Arrived at Atlanta Airport and headed to the Hotel Shuttle Pickup, 90 minutes later after a number of phone calls the hotel shuttle eventually turns up, so not the best of starts. This place is noisy, really noisy. It is located at the end of the runway and planes directly overfly the hotel at full power. Flying stopped about midnight and resumed at 5am, with a flight every 20 seconds or so. This place is old, really tired, run down and in need of a lot of maintenance and TLC. The Receptionist is rude and abrupt and getting information from her was difficult to say the least. There is no local restaurant within easy walking distance, despite what reception might think, the nearest is probably a mile away. The room was old and tired, the bed spread was straight out of the 50’s. The furnishings are original, the desk would collapse if given a little shove. The bathroom is mouldy, the coffee maker too dirty to be used. There are signs all over the place to use the deadbolt on the door, common sense, but they need to work first. In summary this is not a good place to stay, its not even cheap.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Skeptical about this location again

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We stayed 5 days. The first day ,we had to change rooms 3 times because of the beds and tv. They didn't sweep the floors, so we made it our business to stay in so they would sweep the floors. Then every time we travel we brings our own towels. The second day they took our face cloth off the hangers.another thing, this location is directly lined up with runway. I love planes,but if you don't like noise take that into consideration before you book this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I asked for a non smoking room with double beds, but the room smelled like smoke from the moment I opened the door. And the cleaning staff did not do a good job of cleaning the toilet. I'm glad I was only staying overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL

Close to GICC with shuttles

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Floor was dirty , room smelled like cigs, no parking , insects
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasantly surprised considering the cheaper price

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Spent the weekend in Atlanta for a concert so we didn't spend much time in the room, but it was clean, staff was courteous, safe enough area. Honestly do not have any complaints. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from College Park, GA

Not great

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Front staff were great. However, rooms were disgusting and no maid service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Excellent place to stay staff friendly and room comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

If you like planes

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Planes are taking off and 500 ft above your room shaking the room as if it is crashing into it.