Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff double charged me for my room.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel double charged me for the room and then when I inquired she treated me as if I was bothering her. Waited for management to return my call because these charges impacted my bank account and I had to get my bank involved with removing the error. It was very inconvenient and the staff member was very nasty and unaccommodating with inaccurate info about online charges.
2 out of 5
by Steven

Bad front desk service

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check-in the room keys (2) provided did not work. When we returned to the front desk the clerks were helping other guests and ignored me when I told them the keys we were given did not work. We had to wait until they checked-in other guests that came after us before we were given correct room keys. The pool did not have any towels available so we asked for some and housekeeping came out to the pool to check as if we were lying. We also had asked for a wake-up call for 3am but we did not get it. Thankfully I set my phone alarm so we did not miss our flight. The airport shuttle and driver were very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The process is terrible

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The whole experience was horrible. I will never use this service again! I had traveled 10 hours and once I arrived at the hotel, they had cancelled my reservation. It was 1am, and the hotel was all booked. So I had to drive around and find another hotel myself.
5 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great.
4 out of 5
by LAKEITA

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice Hotel to stay in. Me, my husband, and our two children had an awesome time in Atlanta. Hotel was very clean and comfortable to stay in for the 3 days we where there. The only draw back was that we didn't have a microwave or refrigerator in our room so we had to throw away quite a bit of our food. Other than that I would possibly stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Monty

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
After finally arriving everything was great until I saw a long brown streak down the outside of the toilet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The first day we came back our room had not been cleaned and we left at 9 and came back at 3p. The last day we were there the valet attendant was beyond rude to us. The valet attendants the previous two days were fine but the guy on duty on Monday, 3/13 was a complete jerk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by quentin

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Its was very nice and the breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels