Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

michelle was rude to all of my staff!

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: michelle ruined everything.
Cons: michelles attitude, I think yall made her a manager.
michelle was rude to all of my staff checking in. I also witnessed her kicking a group iof people out late at night. she was just disgusting. I was on a business trip with my company and when one of my co-workers checked in she didn't even say hello, she just said"let me see your id!" how rude I also had to try to fall asleep with the Very loud elevator sounds. shake my head
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Tanika Brown, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback, I am very sorry you felt Michelle was not friendly and you did not get much sleep do to elevator noise. As we continuously strive to maintain and refine our services we rely on visitors such as you to evaluate our service. Thank you again for your feedback
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Okay stay but I called room service and was lied about my request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Tanika B, Hotel Management
I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations when you contacted room service. This is not common and certainly not an indicator of the level of service we wish to provide. We value your business and would hope we get another opportunity to make it up to you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing bad too say at all.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I enjoyed every minute of my stay. Everything was clean and the staff was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sfo

The Toilet wasn't working and lack of amenities

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Orbitz
There are many choices around the airport and I would recommend people choosing other places instead of Double Tree. If the hotel is next to an airport it needs to be fulfilling basic needs which this double tree didnt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justin

Convenient to the Airport

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly bartender, what else do you need?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
As much as it cost, I was disappointed that it didn't at least have a refrigerator. It also didn't have a microwave or plastic cups. Also, the ice machine down the hall didn't work.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alice

I recommend this hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Comfortable and clean. Restaurant was good also. Shuttle service is good.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Quick, easy check-in! Everyone was very helpful!