Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Nice Hotel, Sealed Windows

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This is a nice hotel, convenient for airport travel. The breakfast included in the rate is copious, and there is steak house next door. The front desk staff has been very accommodating; the room was what I asked for. The only drawback are the sealed windows, which means no fresh air inside. This makes the experience a little smelly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel, everything included

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Nice clean hotel. The staff was very friendly. Every single employee made it a point to greet us. For the price it was a good deal. Indoor/outdoor pool, free wifi free parking, free breakfast (which was really good!) they even had a socal hour with a complementary drink. If you want to eat there are two restaurants next door. Simple access to expressways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Awesome hotel and staff.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
It was awesome, the staff was super nice. The maintence guy told us about the best restaurants and lounges to visit. And the breakfast and 5:30 Kickback and evening drinks and snacks is the BEST!! we loved our stay at Drury Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Everything great except for noise, which is right across from airport and by noisy interstate. Moved us 3 times to get a quieter room. Quietest room was across from airport because plans quit flying between 11 pm and 5:30 am so at least a quiet night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close the airport

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We needed a place to stay close to the airport so that we could catch an early flight the next day. Checked in around midnight. Front desk was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very welcoming hotel .... the experience was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Nov 1, 2017
The staff is great. Very helpful and knowledgeable they helped with getting travel needs arranged around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The staff was great and the hotel was clean and wonderful. The happy hour events were great as well. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Perfect

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Food, Location, Cleanliness
Cons: NA
Location: Aquarium, Hiking, Hockey, Food
I was very pleased with everything. The food is great and this saves money on eating out all the time. Everything was very clean. There is absolutely nothing that can be improved. I have been looking for Drury when I travel because of the great breakfeast and the nighttime dinner. I never have any need to eat any where else because of the variety of food they offer for FREE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Loved the huge rooms and how comfortable they are also enjoyed the meals supplied with the room. Will return.