Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from muskegon MI

Cheap stay with no frills

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Hotel is fine for a single business traveler. Wouldnt bring my family here though. Seems to be in a sketchy part of town. Rooms are fine for what they are there for. Sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Dirty, dirty, no heat

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Was so dirty we we're afraid to sit on the furniture or sleep well n the bed. Brought sleeping bags in and slept in those
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Pretty much terrible altogether

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Staff was very friendly besides one lady behind the desk. When i needed to get a new room key for the 3rd time in 2 days because it stopped working, i went to the lobby and when i walked in, she was being very rude to the 2 people infront of me on line that were checking in. Besides her everyone else was friendly to me. The hotel rooms rugs were stained, sheets on the bed were stained, and the sink/bathroom were dirty. The sink and counter had hair on and in it, as if they barely attempted to clean them. And the first night when i went to walk out of my room, the inside doorknob of the main door fell off. I was very close to checking out on my last night and sleeping at the airport. Just a terrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The lady at the desk was nice. No shuttle to hotel. Basic place to rest my head for the night on layover
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
No closet, no hanging bar, no hangers. There was a empty .entertainment center, whith a vcr in it though !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not as advertised. Coffee cold. No water bottles, dirty blanket and old. Wouldn't give a refund even in emergency.
4 out of 5
by Brent

Great service, good value

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
If you're looking for a reasonably priced place with good service and a comfortable bed near I75, it fits the bill. The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The common area where the free continental breakfast was served is a bit cramped, but overall very good mix of comfort, value, and service
2 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jimmy

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Location is good for traveling. The only issue is lack of food for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by BRIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels