Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Plane cancelled last minute in Atlanta. This was the ONLY hotel available. It appears to be clean but that is about all I can say that is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The place was clean, the staff was sweet. Only problem was that the outside was falling apart, cops roaming about, rooms having very intense weed aroma coming out of them, and loud neighbors. But that was all specific to the time I was there, and cannot say whether this would be a regular occurrence. The room itself was good and it is very close to the airport. Recommend if on a budget and just need a room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Not very clean

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: need to be cleaned properly and/or updated
Location: Near to airport.
I choose this location because the have airport shuttle. Didn't really enjoy my stay here. The room smelled terrible. The linen and bath towels were not clean. Would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Iramae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to get a few hours sleep

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
When you woke up in the morning and there was a puddle of water outside the bathroom on the floor, the air conditioner was so dirty and Blow dust everywhere, The door you had to slam just to get it to lock
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta georgia

bad hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Orbitz
small very bad to much noise people smoking marijuana bad service no amenities in the room
1 out of 5
by Demetrica L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

The worst-no sleep among other reasons, saggy bed

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Awful don't stay here . You will be sorry you spent any money here if you do , unless you like to smoke crack .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good Location, but never again

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Upon our arrival, walking into our room - floors were still dirty. Closet rack was broken, hair in the sink & shower area. Tried to change rooms, but was given a Smoking room - So moved back into original room, with Promise it would be fixed & clean. Closer rack was repair, but started to come down after 1 day, floors were never cleaned properly. Overall, I won't be staying at this property Ever again.
2 out of 5
by Catherine

Room needs to be cleaned

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The floors in our room desperately need to be cleaned. Our feet turned black from walking around the room. I am really hopeful that it wasn't black mold. Either way we will never stay there again.