Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

The worst-no sleep among other reasons, saggy bed

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Awful don't stay here . You will be sorry you spent any money here if you do , unless you like to smoke crack .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good Location, but never again

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Upon our arrival, walking into our room - floors were still dirty. Closet rack was broken, hair in the sink & shower area. Tried to change rooms, but was given a Smoking room - So moved back into original room, with Promise it would be fixed & clean. Closer rack was repair, but started to come down after 1 day, floors were never cleaned properly. Overall, I won't be staying at this property Ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Availability of shuttle to come to airport
Location: none
Economical if and close to airport. Problem with shuttle frequency.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Dirty and poorly maintained. Check in was very unfriendly. Bed was uncomfortable. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. A/C very noisy and not well maintained. Staff were very cold and uncooperative. The phone in the room was not functional. The floor was dirty.
2 out of 5
by Armando

the worse experience I had so far

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
first off i believe the web site said they had transportation from airport and there are signs at the airport that there is transportation to Econolodge and awaited and waited and no bus came, so i ask one of the drivers from another hotel and i was told to grab the bus to the courtyard that was right across from the econlodge so i did that, thats my first thumbs down, after I get there and mention it to the lady behind the counter she just answer no we do not pick up and please have a seat when Im ready I will call you, mind you there was no one else in the lobby but she was talkin to one of the cleaning lady and about 15 min later she calls me at that point at that point I just want the room after waiting at the airport for 1 hour to be pick up not another 15 min to get my room Im just tire and hungry so got the room i drop my stuff and left to get something to eat, when I came back got into the room the room reek of smoke and I mean reeked, so I went down and asked for another room a non smoking room I do not smoke and I never would have asked for smoker room but anyway I was told that I had to wait for another room since the cleaning ladys where still cleaning now I got to the airport at 4:30 pm waited for a non existing bus for and hour got to the hotel about 5 somthing when to eat came back it was around 7pm and waited and waited for the phone to ring and find out that I got another room, but the call never came so I went down again around 8:30pm and I guess there was
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017 on Orbitz
There was ants and mosquitoes In that room I couldn't sleep
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sarah

there world country hotel in Atlanta

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a disaster still renovating is dirty rhe people working there are rude and not very helpful , no shuttle service to the airport, had to use a shuttle from another hotel no telephone in the rooms, the bathroom there was no normal toilet and the only light switch was in the bathroom in a nut shell very bad place
1 out of 5
by THEODORE

Re older

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: It's location.
Cons: The room should have been serviced every day.
Location: Very nice restaurants. The area was very nice and clean.
The staff was very friendly. However, the room was not serviced Friday January 13, 2017 and Monday January 16, 2017. When I informed the front desk of this the young lady stated the room is not cleaned every day. I stated to her that this should be written on your web site. For this reason, I check out a day earlier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next few months. Our rooms will be getting new mattresses, bed skirts, carpeting, in-room accessories, and much more! In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property.