Ratings based on 1,304 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, GA

Snowmageddon

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Nice design with little "tv nooks" in the lobby for privacy without being stuck in your room.
Cons: Our bath tub needed some attention. Stopper was broken & grout looked dirty (but wasn't).
Location: Close to the airport
We were stuck in Atlanta due to the snow storm that came through. The hotel was short staffed but did an excellent job taking care of things. We were very comfortable there and truly enjoyed our suite like a snow get-a-way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Laura E., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It is always a stressful time when these weather events come through. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the impromptu stay at our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Remodeled yet no infrastructure changes

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The hotel was nicely decorated. I arrived an hour early and no room was available. A friend was staying there because her previous hotel had no more room, as her stay was extended due to death in the family. I finally checked in late that night. Dirty drink glasses were left outside the door yet the room smelled like it had been closed up. I suppose it was from room service earlier. Plumbing issues: you have to flush more than once and the p-trap burst while I was washing my hands. I then noticed a bottle top that had been left. There was a small strip of mildew by the shower door. My friend needed her room plunged. So it wasn't worth the money. The lady at the desk was very friendly though. They offer shuttles from Atlanta airport and serve breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lay over

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Staff food was great too
Staff were the best part and everything was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, my second time staying there

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff, convenient to airport
Cons: none
Location: N/a
Just amazing - nothing else needs to be said. I simply enjoy this hotel, staff, and convenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Hotel to meet Business Partners

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Great service and professional staff from the instant you enter the Hotel.
Cons: Price is a little high
Room is large and comfortable, the Hotel is very clean and enough space to find a quiet place to go over business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

November 1-3rd Stay for Business Meeting

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Natasha B. was amazing!
Cons: The cleanliness, decor and Sandra's attitude
Location: There is nothing to do nearby
The hotel bar is beautiful. That is where they spent all the money. The staff are excellent with the exception of Sandra the front desk manager....She is not ideal for a service position. But the rest of the staff from Natasha B., to Shawn, to Mandricus, to Stephanie and Stevie and Yvonne (at the bar) were great! EXCELLENT PEOPLE AND STAFF. They made the place good. Rooms need updating. They are dark and poorly kept. Not a very clean hotel.The meeting room space was modern and nice. The faucet hot and cold labels were incorrect in my bathroom. The elevator floors were sticky. The rooms were dismal and dirty. The sign for the hotel is hanging. The hotel is not near any amenities. I would recommend the staff as they were great just not Sandra but I cannot recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WATCH YOUR BILLING

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Decent hotel in a not so decent location. Watching the police drag patrons out during a break in our conference makes one wonder. At check our make sure to get an itemized bill and check it out with a fine tooth comb. Got my bill and didn't review it since I was rushed to get to the airport only to find I was charged 21 dollars for 2 Diet Cokes. When I bought the same items at the front desk during my stay they were 7 dollars. Something doesn't add up here. I would strongly recommend finding a different hotel for a personal stay. The staff was the highlight of the stay though. They were GREAT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but it is freezing!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
It was ok but we could not really enjoy the breakfast and anything on the main floor. They had the air conditioning in so cold. I was with many people and we had to meet in our rooms because it was so cold. We had all the warm sweaters we had on and it was still miserable. The weather was only 70's outside. Would not stay there again. They would save a ton of money if they would just turn down that air conditioner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bucks county

No customer service

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Unfortunately my stay at this particular location was not pleasant. The location is great near the airport and is surprisingly quiet. My room on the other hand was another story. I checked in on 9/16/17. The checkin process was smooth. I booked third party through #expedia. First issue: The message indicator on the phone was broken so the phone would ring every half hour all night. I called the front desk they said the tech/engineer would reset it. Here we are checking out on 9/19/17 and the phone was never reset. Second issue: the bathroom shower leaked and the bathroom door was broken and would not stay shut or locked without jiggling the handle. Issue 3: BUGS. See the video. I complained to the front desk, which really didn't care. She wrote down my complaints and said have a good day. I want a good night too. The front desk said a manager was not on duty and being that I booked with #expedia there was nothing they could do. So this is a buyer beware don't book third party if you want good customer service. Next video will be in the comments.
5 out of 5
by David

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is excellent. A great buffet breakfast is included. Conveniently located to Atlanta airport.