Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Room was nasty and parking was terrible

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The sheets on the bed were nasty. They had brown stuff on all of them. The carpet was wet where the air conditioner was located. The shower lining has mold on it. They have the smallest parking lot ever. I had to move my car twice because if you get there late you basically have no choice but to park in front of somebody else be. This is the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in and I’ll never stay here again. The only positive was the friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction so the breakfast was limited and not as good as usual. The rooms were nicely decorated ans the bed was sooo comfy. The area was full of different restaurants that were within walking distance. The parking lot is small and would get full quickly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Truly sleeps a family of 5!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great accommodations, but the front lobby was under going reconstruction & a lot of dust & uncovered open work area. The rooms were very nice & clean & very comfortable it truly slept 5 people in the suites with enough needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very clean. Staff is friendly.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
There was some renovations going on during our stay, but it was a very pleasant stay! Hope to stay there again. Cant wait to see how the renovations turned out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good rooms. Lobby is being remodeled

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Sparse lobby since it is being remodeled. The shuttle is not particularly reliable. Basic breakfast. Older pool.. but nice room
5 out of 5
by Joy

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
While stuck in Atlanta, our room and the service helped ease the pain of a missed connection.
1 out of 5
by Chante

Not worth price. Should be in 70-80 range not 120

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Not worth price. Might as well go to Homewood next door
3 out of 5
by Robert

Great but need some improvements

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Only thing was my check out I did t get into the hotel until 6 am and they wouldn't allow me a little later of there normal check out time !
2 out of 5
by TIMOTHY

Stay somewhere else

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
I'd avoid this hotel. It's under construction and it is SERIOUS construction. Narrow, dark hallways (temporary walls obstruct visibility) and they're painted a dark color. Plastic sheathing hangs over access areas where vending machines used to be. Construction areas are not posted with warning signs, it is easy to walk into an area that is not only unclean but borders on unsafe. Their website offers a 'sparkling pool' which was only half full with dirty water & a garden hose in it. No one was at the front desk after a one-hour wait from landing to arrival via their shuttle, 8 minutes before anyone showed up to let 3 of us register. No coffee in lobby at 7AM on Wednesday. Toilet kept running. Stay elsewhere. At checkout, Lamont offered some Marriott Reward points, but still...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft laud fl

Close to airport and several restaurants

Posted May 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel under construction, so don't want to be to critical. Overall, enjoyable stay. Only concern is too much wait time to fill breakfast trays. People standing around waiting for staff to bring out food.