Ratings based on 1,912 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay before flight

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Very nice hotel with shuttle service to and from airport. Recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Nice and clean hotel. Very well maintained. Hotel staff very pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Overall the was ok, looks nice but a few flaws. Toilet ran, walls are then. Concierge/ shuttle was helpful and good customer service. If I had to do it over again would choose another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl GA

Great, enjoy ride from airport, not a long wait

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Weekend stay but great service, clean lobby, and great front door service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, but spacious and standalone.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Check in staff was outstanding. There was a problem with my reservation via Expedia. The hotel front desk staff (young girl), took control of the situation, thought outside of the box(at 0530am) and got me into my room. Well done! You made my early morning and took care of the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Great location and good if you’d like to avoid traffic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

No VIP treat :/

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Okay but place needs some work for 4 star hotel. I was expecting a room upgrade or bottle of wine or something with VIP””””. Like in other hote experiences
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton review

Posted Jan 29, 2018
I didn’t like how you had to pay for parking separately. The room dresser was dirty it wasn’t cleaned properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Great location , staff was friendly , will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BNA

A little tired

Posted Jan 28, 2018
When staying at an airport you know most place unless brand new are going to be a little tired. This Hilton is no exception but better than most and the staff makes up for it. Very friendly and helpful from the shuttle driver to the front desk. Would recommend it