Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Everything! Cleanliness, location, staff professionalism and friendliness.
Cons: Just keep doing what you're doing.
Location: Located near the airport and approx. just 15 minutes from downtown Atlanta. There are numerous business support and fun things to do nearby.
Conveniently located near the airport, the hotel was very clean and their staff was pleasantly friendly. The food prepared in their on-site kitchen, rivaled any of the many restaurants where we eaten anywhere across the country. Their rates are competitive and we particularly appreciated the professionalism of their team in all job roles. My wife and I look forward to staying again at this hotel in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Posted May 29, 2017
Great hotel. Clean. Excellent staff. Location was close to highway. No extra charge for parking! Surrounded by great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with outstanding customer service.

Posted May 28, 2017
I was greeted with a great smile and warm gestures as soon as I reached the counter. Both check-in and check-out we're fast and an easy process. The hotel was very clean and I felt safe at this location. I also enjoyed the restaurant inside as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

A Night of Redemption

Posted May 24, 2017
After a night at a not so nice place, we stayed at the Hilton. Greeted by friendly staff. Room was nice and had a Keurig. Ate down stairs, the food and drink was very good. Really nice bartender who mixed a mean Strawberry Margarita. I needed additional towels since there was 4 adult females and they were sent right up. Coffee, cookies and lemon water was available down in lobby. Not far from airport, Waffle House, Ruby Tuesday and Malone's Bar and Grill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived a few minutes after food service had stopped and the wait staff was unwilling to allow me to see a menu or order a to go item. The beds were too soft for me and the room thermostat was inoperative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay close to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to air port
Clean and friendly staff, caught the shuttle with no problem.
4 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wait for room

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived at 2pm was told I couldn't check in, had to wait until after 3 before I could check in, never had to wait that late at any other hotel after having pre reservation, and the front desk was indifferent about it.
2 out of 5
by derrick

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Bad area