Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff, but...

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Excellent customer service
Cons: Cleaner rooms
The front desk staff and rest of the hotel staff were super nice, courteous, and made my stay enjoyable. The only drawback is would have like to see a little more cleanliness in the rooms. If that was more evident would have given it 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Feedback, this will be improved before the next guest checks in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Really good staff very helpful they have everything you need and very close to the airport and the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Most comtable and nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Loved everything about the place and will definitely come back the next stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you. We look forward to having you back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was great. And I enjoyed having the shuttle to go to and from the Airport 😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago heights, il

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Mini weekend vaca my stay was comfortable and relaxing. Tasty restaurants near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you. We also have our restaurant on site for the next time you visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Everything! Cleanliness, location, staff professionalism and friendliness.
Cons: Just keep doing what you're doing.
Location: Located near the airport and approx. just 15 minutes from downtown Atlanta. There are numerous business support and fun things to do nearby.
Conveniently located near the airport, the hotel was very clean and their staff was pleasantly friendly. The food prepared in their on-site kitchen, rivaled any of the many restaurants where we eaten anywhere across the country. Their rates are competitive and we particularly appreciated the professionalism of their team in all job roles. My wife and I look forward to staying again at this hotel in future.
5 out of 5
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by nunya from Atlanta, ga

Not a bad price, but BARELY worth it

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was ok.... at best. ---room 209--- - 2nd floor ice machine did not work - shower pressure was subpar at best - BREAKFAST IS NOT FREE!!! - refrigerator was pretty much room temp. - $25 a day fee.... for room service weather you use the service or not. STAFF WAS NICE! If you're looking for solitude it's quiet out there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ALFRED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels