Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guam

Close to airport and free shuttle rides

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Front desk staff were nice and helpful. Check in and check out were quick. Only about 5-10 minutes from airport with a free shuttle ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to airport

Posted Jan 14, 2018
There's a free shuttle to take you to send from the airport which is nice. burger theory in the hotel was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Clean, comfortable and safe. Couldn't ask for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Wanted a Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Since our returning flight was early, and we had a 2-year old to get ready, I wanted a hotel minutes from Atlanta Airport. Good choice. Not overly happy with notice of $8 parking fee at check-in, but otherwise great traveler hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Airport - Atlanta and surrounding areas
Very nice and clean facilities. The room was spacious and clean. Loved the indoor pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Vivian

Wonderful place!

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
The price was reasonable, the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was fine, the restaurant staff was fun and the food good. The shuttle service was right on time. This will be our go-to place in the future when we have to fly out of Atlanta! Thanks to all.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Friendly staff and clean hotel. The room was nice and it smelled great! Check in was fast with no issues.
4 out of 5
by Barry

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
We appreciated the shuttle service. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels