Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice area and Beautiful view

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Everything. Felt very comfortable
Location: Everything is with in walking distance.
Wonderful Hotel. Will stay again. It was very Homey. We enjoyed the closeness to everything. The rooms are wonderful and the staff is very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beautiful hotel, close to shopping areas.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location near shopping areas and the airport.
This hotel had a magnificent lobby with an outdoor eating and lounging area overlooking a pond for guests who like to fish. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was real nice and the breakfast buffet made me happy that I chose the Holiday Inn Express Hotel for our vacation spot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perry GA

Disappointed

Posted May 25, 2017
Our car was broken into while we were away even though we parked 10 yards from the main entrance.
5 out of 5
by Rickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna

Very comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night to go to six flags the next day. The hotel is very nice and comfortable. The bed is super comfy as well as the pillows. Breakfast was good and everything was clean. My only complaint was room 226 had a septic smell to it. It wasn't overwhelming but I think it was coming from the tub drain. My view was awesome though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Decent value for money Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Good decent economy travel hotel 10 mins from airport. If you are driving be careful not to follow the GPS as ithe Hotel is tucked away behind Walgreens and the GPS took us to a medical centre not too far away ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

flight cancelled

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We needed three rooms for a one night stay due to many storm cancelled flights. Very lucky to find rooms with airport transfer included. Staff and shuttle driver very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. They also gave us one of the rooms for a late checkout. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Joni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting pool and bathroom

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because of the comments that it was clean and quiet. It was extremely dirty. The pool was foggy and its bathroom was disgusting. There was urine around the entire rim of the toilet seat and the paper towel receptacle was full of blood and bloody paper towels. There were also little bugs everywhere in the bathroom. I wouldn't even get in the pool or let my child use the pool's bathroom. As soon as she was done swimming (only let her for a few minutes) we immediately went up to the room and took a shower.