Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

By the airport

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Room 189 was cold and no matter how high we turned up the heat it was still cold in the room. Overall the hotel was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
The Staff was great!! The hotel was clean. Everything was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

By airport

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Room 189 smelled awful when we walked in turn on fan so it hopefully would move air around. We left for 1 1-2 hour in hopes that it would be better. Was the same and was miserable the whole night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Cons: Only problem was with hot water in the shower. Sink was fine so I guess only this room had a problematic shower.
Clean, spacious, big bed. Only problem was with hot water in the shower. Sink was fine so I guess only this room had a problematic shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Got there late but staff was pretty friendly. Room was better than we expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Best hotel ever!

Posted Jan 1, 2018
This is probably the best hotel I’ve ever stayed at! The staff was nice, the rooms are amazing. You have to pay $12.00 a day for parking but in the end, it’s definitely worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Grant

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by AMEISHA

No free breakfast= a let down

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
No free breakfast, but nice hot shower
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Was great overall. Good food, clean room, airport shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.